Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Pamela Kendall pkendall22@me.com 612-810-1906 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-03-2017
Pamela Kendall pkendall22@me.com 7637809615 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-06-2017
Pamela Kendall pkendall22@me.com 612-810-1906 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-06-2017
Pamela Altman Altmanp55@yahoo.com 518-817-9341 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 03-29-2017
Pamela Wright pdw4u@virginia.edu 2763404583 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-27-2017
Pamela Ferrand Pamela.Ferrand@Frontier.edu 8503056197 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-03-2017
pamela hicks pjhicks@utmb.edu 8329221761 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-23-2017
Pamela Lane pamela.lane@frontier.edu 4233617690 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-06-2017
Pamela Swope pamela.swope01@frontier.edu 713-304-8526 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-18-2018
Pamela Swope pamela.swope01@frontier.edu 713-304-8526 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-18-2018
Pamela Maslen pamela.maslen01@frontier.edu 2025795555 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2019
Pamela Moran pamela.moran01@frontier.edu 9494441216 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-11-2019
Pamela Moran pamela.moran01@frontier.edu 9494441216 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-11-2019
Pamela Weitzel dpweitzel@gmail.com 7202611307 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-15-2019
Pamela Yven pamela.yven@frontier.edu 5756130441 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-27-2019
Pamela Schaffart paschaffart@nebraskamed.com 4023204717 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-20-2019
Paige Rowland paige.rowland@frontier.edu 6105859779 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-06-2016
Onidis Lopez onidis.lopez@frontier.edu 9548020981 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2019
Oluwakemi Abogunrin betyz5@yahoo.com 2244363400 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-13-2016
Olivia Kimble olivia.kimble@frontier.edu 5056399476 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-13-2018