Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Promise Amajiri promise.amajiri01@frontier.edu 6129912168 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-09-2018
Promise Amajiri promise.amajiri01@frontier.edu 6129912168 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-13-2018
Petronela Matiut petronela.matiut@frontier.edu 7047375012 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-09-2017
Peggy Rice peggy.rice@bhsi.com 859-351-7383 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-10-2018
Paula Wadewitz paula.wadewitz@frontier.edu 9364446522 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-01-2016
Paula Paton paula.paton@frontier.edu 4074321750 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 11-10-2017
Paula Paton paula.paton@frontier.edu 4074321750 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 11-16-2017
PAULA HAYES PAULA.HAYES01@FRONTIER.EDU 518 844 1948 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-11-2019
Patricia Walling patricia.walling@frontier.edu 2012077147 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-22-2016
Patricia Walling patricia.walling@frontier.edu 2012077147 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-27-2016
patricia clark pclark@peacerivercenter.org 8632067923 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 02-12-2018
Patricia Hopkins Patmomemail@aol.com 8084433745 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 05-01-2018
patricia clark pclark@peacerivercenter.org 8632067923 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 09-20-2018
PATRICE MOSLEY Ptrmosley@yahoo.com 3178337432 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-17-2019
Paris Maloof-Bury parisbury@gmail.com 8054152553 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 03-22-2020
Paris Maloof-Bury parisbury@gmail.com 8054152553 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 03-22-2020
Pamela Schaffart paschaffart@nebraskamedicine.com 402-320-4717 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-13-2020
Pamela Schaffart paschaffart@nebraskamed.com 402-320-4717 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 01-13-2020
Pamela Smith pamela.smith@frontier.edu 2524527767 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-27-2016
Pamela Smith pamela.smith@frontier.edu 2524527767 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-29-2016