Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Rosemary Curry Rosemary.curry01@frontier.edu 2525713275 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-11-2019
Rosemary Curry Rosemary.curry01@frontier.edu 2525713275 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-11-2019
Rosa Grayson- Norris rosa.norris@frontier.edu 6235520524 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-09-2016
Ronald `Jandebeur majorj66p@gmail.com 704-806-6200 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-11-2016
Roderick Williams roderick.williams01@frontier.edu 3603340128 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 03-13-2020
Rochelle Davenport rochelle.davenport@frontier.edu 937-403-8044 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-09-2018
Robin Etter retter1@range.fairview.org 218-744-5399 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-25-2020
Robin Martinez Robin.Martinez@frontier.edu 2095358395 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-08-2017
Robin Starr apmh603@gmail.com 252-955-2418 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-21-2018
Robert Bentley robert.bentley01@frontier.edu 6067823878 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-09-2019
Robert Reynolds robert.reynolds@frontier.edu 2766965152 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2020
Robert Bentley robert.bentley01@frontier.edu 6067823878 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-10-2019
Robert Reynolds robert.reynolds@frontier.edu 2766965152 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-03-2017
Robert Reynolds robert.reynolds@frontier.edu 2766965152 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-03-2017
Rita Palisaityte ritapseay@gmail.com 3606300162 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 03-11-2019
Rita Palisaityte ritapseay@gmail.com 3606300162 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 03-11-2019
Rhena Valentine rhena.valentine01@frontier.edu 9108507317 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-08-2019
Rhena Valentine rhena.valentine01@frontier.edu 9108507317 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-08-2019
Renee Clark Renee.Clark@Frontier.edu 7206963625 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-07-2019
Renee Sokolowski rkdillard12@gmail.com 2488424418 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-09-2019