Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Samana Upadhyaya samana.upadhyaya@frontier.edu 8592514700 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-03-2020
Samana Upadhyaya samana.upadhyaya@frontier.edu 8592514545 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-27-2021
Samana Upadhyaya samana.upadhyaya@frontier.edu 8592514545 Master Preceptor Program No Yes 10-27-2021
Samana Upadhyaya samana.upadhyaya@frontier.edu 8592514545 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-30-2019
Sally McNally sally.mcnally01@frontier.edu 8058047310 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-26-2020
Sally McNally sally.mcnally01@frontier.edu 8058047310 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-26-2020
Sallie Fitzpatrick sefitzpatrick7@gmail.com 7062473774 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 05-17-2018
Ryan Borrowman ryan.borrowman@frontier.edu 435-862-5925 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2016
RUTH MOORE ruth.moore01@frontier.edu 7406450603 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-08-2019
Ruth Milien Jonathas ruth.milienjonathas@frontier.edu 786-285-2281 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-23-2017
Ruth Soulsby-Monroy resoulsb@utmb.edu 281 793 2611 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-23-2017
Ruth Mielke Ruth.Mielke01@frontier.edu 916-601-2750 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-07-2020
RUTH MOORE ruth.moore01@frontier.edu 7406450603 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-08-2019
Ruth Rice rrice1464@gmail.com 6104625941 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 04-25-2017
Ruby Greer ruby.greer@frontier.edu 4064591101 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-02-2018
Ruby Kujore ruby.kujore01@frontier.edu 3476162421 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-20-2020
Rpbin Martinez Robin.Martinez@frontier.edu 2095358395 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-08-2017
Roxanne LaPointe roxanne.lapointe@frontier.edu 8439152753 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-03-2018
Roxanne LaPointe roxanne.lapointe@frontier.edu 8439152753 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-03-2018
Rosemary Curry Rosemary.curry01@frontier.edu 2525713275 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-10-2019