Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Sarah Whittington spw012@yahoo.com 3188401695 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-01-2019
Sarah Schultz sarah.nelson.j@gmail.com 7636074096 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-15-2020
Sarah Gill sarah.gill@frontier.edu 4029437369 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-12-2019
Sarah Krajewski Sarah.B.Richards@gmail.com 4017425258 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-09-2018
Sarah Stetina sarah.stetina@gmail.com 6303733036 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-23-2018
Sarah Bradbury sarah.bradbury@frontier.edu 7122530414 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2019
Sarah Barton Sarah.barton@frontier.edu 4132337669 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-11-2019
Sarah Bush sarah.bush@frontier.edu 3364913111 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-14-2018
Sarah Davidson Sarah.Davidson@Frontier.edu 7818128979 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-04-2017
Sarah Bush sarah.bush@frontier.edu 336-491-3111 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-14-2018
Sarah Jenik sarah.jenik@frontier.edu 9705510138 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-13-2018
Sara Piercy saralpiercy@gmail.com 7044182146 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-26-2017
Sandy Marshall marss@pcrmc.com 573-308-6880 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-23-2016
Sandy Lusk sandy.lusk@frontier.edu 8283852835 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2018
Sandra Scott Watson sandra.watson@frontier.edu 918-260-2501 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-04-2017
Sandra Scott Watson sandra.watson@frontier.edu 918-2602501 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-05-2017
sandra starr sandrastarr20@aol.com 731-217-5167 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 02-02-2020
Sandra Golaszewski sandra.golaszewski@frontier.edu 3613890609 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2019
Sandra Mellor Sandra.Mellor01@frontier.edu 9188526057 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-12-2018
Sandra Taylor Sandra.taylor@frontier.edu 502-548-9100 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-05-2017