Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Abbi Auger abbi.auger@ppink.org 5027184002 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-04-2018
Abigail Burns Abigail.bries@frontier.edu 5638800442 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-11-2019
Abigail Burns Abigail.bries@frontier.edu 5638800442 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2019
Adam Randall adam.randall01@frontier.edu 863-224-2903 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-09-2018
Adreia Jessop adreia.jessop@frontier.edu 3604314901 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-13-2018
Adrian Medina adrian.medina@frontier.edu 6717881382 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-12-2016
Adriana Smith adriana.smith@frontier.edu 7278070008 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2018
Adrienne Burke Miller adrienne.burkemiller01@frontier.edu 4802523777 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-13-2019
Adzowo Akpedze Fafa SAM GONE adzowo.samgone01@frontier.edu 6465259414 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-14-2019
Adzowo Akpedze Fafa SAM GONE adzowo.samgone01@frontier.edu 6465259414 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-14-2019
Aileen Romero ailsal05@msn.com 575-447-0917 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-10-2019
Aileen Romero aileen.romero@frontier.edu 575-447-0917 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-10-2019
Aimee Oldham aimee.oldham01@frontier.edu 765-621-4724 Gift of Precepting No Yes 11-19-2019
Aimee Oldham aimee.oldham01@frontier.edu 7656214724 Gift of Precepting No Yes 11-22-2019
Akosua Darkwah akosua.darkwah01@frontier.edu 347 424 3186 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-18-2019
Alejuandria Manzie Alejuandria.manzie@frontier.edu 301-233-2700 Gift of Precepting No Yes 11-01-2016
Alex Lyapin Alexey.lyapin01@frontier.edu 8285451688 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-07-2017
Alexa Smith-Ellison alexasmith24@gmail.com 2087577760 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-09-2018
Alexandra Black Alexandra.Black01@frontier.edu 4843630648 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-09-2019
Alexandra Black Alexandra.Black01@frontier.edu 4843630648 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-09-2019
Alice Dalena Alice.Dalena01@frontier.edu 7045199255 Master Preceptor Program FNU FNP Yes 02-03-2020
Alice Baluha alice.baluha01@frontier.edu 480-789-1352 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2017
Alison Reid alison.reid@frontier.edu 5024940702 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-09-2020
Alison Reid alison-reid@att.net 5024940702 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-23-2019
Alison Tinker ali_tinker@hotmail.com 7203414312 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2019
Alison Reid alison.reid@frontier.edu 5024940702 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-09-2020
Alison Tinker ali_tinker@hotmail.com 7203414312 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2019
Alison Tinker alison.tinker@frontier.edu 7203414312 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-10-2019
Allison Taranto Allison.conti@gmail.com 4069420415 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-03-2017
Allison Taranto Allison.conti@gmail.com 4069420415 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-03-2017
Allison Bower allison.bower@frontier.edu 863-557-3685 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-09-2016
Allison Nast ALLISON.NAST@frontier.edu 3157511987 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-09-2018
Allison Bower allison.bower@frontier.edu 863-557-3685 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2016
Allyson Howarth allyson.howarth@gmail.com 5415192103 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 07-11-2016
Alneader Kenner-Woodard Alneader.Woodard@frontier.edu 7576368334 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-15-2016
Alneader Woodard Alneader.Woodard@frontier.edu 7577457114 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-21-2016
Alyson Redman alysonday1@mac.com 8309282345 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-11-2020
Alyssa Lawler alawler@nebraskamed.com 402-640-9814 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 01-17-2020
Alyssa Lawler alfischer@nebraskamed.com 402-640-9814 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 01-09-2020
Alyssa Lawler alfischer@nebraskamed.com 402-640-9814 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-21-2019
Alyssa Lawler alfischer@nebraskamed.com 402-640-9814 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-12-2019
Alyssa Lawler alfischer@nebraskamed.com 402-640-9814 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 01-09-2020
Amanda Strickland Amanda.strickland@frontier.edu 9807216739 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-14-2018
Amanda Wade amanda.wade01@frontier.edu 5023868961 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-08-2019
Amanda Kann Amanda.Kann@frontier.edu 508-259-7592 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-06-2016
Amanda Dunham amanda.dunham@frontier.edu 5188676309 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-12-2017
Amanda Lewis amlewis@ochsner.org 225-290-2646 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-27-2016
Amanda Olinde Amanda.olinde@frontier.edu 2257721148 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-03-2016
Amanda Olinde amanda.olinde@frontier.edu 2257721148 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-04-2016
Amanda Parker amanda.parker01@frontier.edu 317-292-2717 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-09-2018