Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Avneet Kaur avneet.kaur@frontier.edu 3474465133 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-10-2019
Ayesha Mujtaba ayesha.mujtaba01@frontier.edu 7182192400 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-14-2019
Azam Tayyebi Azam.Tayyebi01@frontier.edu 630-433-1825 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-05-2017
Barbara Thurn-Tamayo Barbara.thurntamayo01@frontier.edu 6263191741 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-13-2019
Barbara Thurn-Tamayo Barbara.thurntamayo01@frontier.edu 6263191741 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2019
Barbara Fleck bjindigo@hotmail.com 5189288134 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-22-2018
Barbara Hunter barbara.hunter@frontier.edu 5418924153 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-13-2019
barbara montgomery barbara.montgomery01@frontier.edu 731-514-6566 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-05-2017
Barbara Bennett-Wolcott Barbara.Bennett-Wolcott@frontier.edu 5094325140 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-07-2017
Barbara Hunter baebararose@gmail.com 5418921532 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-15-2019
Barbara Hunter Barbara.hunter@frontier.edu 541-892-4153 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-14-2019
Barbara Vassallo brvassallo@aol.com 609 876 5853 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-29-2019
Barbara Crone barbcrone@gmail.com 2487305718 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-29-2018
Barbara Wolcott dollsrppl2@yahoo.com (509) 432-5140 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-07-2017
Becky Silva becksil@comcast.net 5102091731 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-13-2016
Bernice King bernice.king@us.af.mil 2022627909 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-14-2016
Bethany Fetzer bethany.fetzer01@frontier.edu 8156089277 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2019
Bethany Fetzer bethany.fetzer01@frontier.edu 8156089277 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2019
Bethel Renfrow bethel.renfrow@frontier.edu 9126744657 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2018
Bethel Renfrow bethel.renfrow@frontier.edu 9126744657 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2018