Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Melody White melody.white@frontier.edu 8285825763 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-12-2018
MERCEDES TAHA mercedestaha@verizon.net 3103083957 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-29-2019
Mia Harris labor7694@comcast.net 8567766063 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-12-2018
Michael Seitz michael.seitz01@frontier.edu 4407598737 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-10-2020
Michele Holzman mcholzman@gmail.com 8507660056 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-01-2020
michele north michele.north@frontier.edu 4029177555 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-02-2017
Michele Helgeson mahcnm@aol.com 9783171970 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-11-2019
Michele Helgeson mahcnm@aol.com 9783171970 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-12-2019
Michele Helgeson mahcnm@aol.com 9783171970 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-12-2019
Michelle Hileman michellehileman@hotmail.com 2606450381 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 03-12-2018
Michelle Lichtenberg michelle.lichtenberg@thedacare.org (920) 290-2311 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-11-2018
Michelle Roberts Michelle.Roberts@Frontier.edu 5733804680 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-10-2019
Michelle Hansen michelle.hansen@frontier.edu 8023790782 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-15-2019
Michelle Sanchez Michelle.Sanchez01@frontier.edu 2674566763 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-13-2020
Michelle Sanchez Michelle.Sanchez01@frontier.edu 2674566763 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-13-2020
Mindy LeRoy mindy.leroy@frontier.edu 5415390160 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-10-2018
Mindy LeRoy mindy.leroy@frontier.edu 5415390160 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-10-2018
Minyon Outlaw minyon.outlaw01@frontier.edu 4072767622 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-09-2019
Miranda Mackey mirmackey@gmail.com 6023618477 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-25-2019
miriam sward miriam.sward01@frontier.edu 715-563-3711 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-16-2017