Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Lisa Gartin lisagartin@sbcglobal.net 5594439495 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-24-2019
Lisa Nona lisa.nona@frontier.edu 7047473550 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-09-2019
Lisa Nona lisa.nona@frontier.edu 7047473550 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-09-2019
Lisa Schmidt lisalschmidt@comcast.net 248-210-6428 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 09-13-2019
Lisa Stephenson lisa.stephenson01@frontier.edu 5188102708 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-24-2019
Lisa Sisk lisa.sisk@atriumhealth.org 704-472-6641 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-31-2019
Lisa Weinstein Lisanoellew@gmail.com 802-318-3999 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-24-2019
Lisa Weinstein lisanoellew@gmail.com 802-318-3999 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-24-2019
Lisa Weinstein lisanoellew@gmail.com 2073180934 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-24-2019
Lisa Marie McCusker lisa.mccusker01@frontier.edu 5209794115 Gift of Precepting No Yes 11-28-2019
Lisa Marie McCusker lisa.mccusker01@frontier.edu 5209794115 Gift of Precepting No Yes 11-28-2019
Lora DeFreese Lora.defreese01@frontier.edu 5743202282 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-12-2019
Lorene Greene lorene.greene01@frontier.edu 217-979-3449 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-09-2019
Lorene Greene lorene.greene01@frontier.edu 2179793449 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-09-2019
Loretta Catton gcatton@mercyurgentcare.org 8282524878 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 11-13-2019
Lori Hudson Medicinewoman5@yahoo.com 7705629007 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 03-13-2018
Lori Verostick lori.verostick01@frontier.edu 8143226831 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-31-2018
Lori Shea Green Lori.green01@frontier.edu 5026446271 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-11-2019
Lori Shea Green Lori.green01@frontier.edu 5026446271 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-11-2019
Lori Harrison lori_harrison@teamhealth.com 8505664855 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-25-2019