Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Linda George skzmmsss@aol.com 843-307-3774 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-19-2016
Linda Martell Xkpod2911@verizon.net 941-408-4893 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2018
Linda Van Weelden linda.j.vanweelden.civ@mail.mil 719 432-9722 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 05-21-2018
Linda Stapleton lindaisnurse@aol.com 317-919-1657 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 12-19-2018
Linda Stapleton lindaisnurse@aol.com 317-919-1657 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 12-19-2018
Lindsay Lachant lindsay.lachant@frontier.edu 8023795304 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-03-2017
Lindsay Griffith lrkragle@hotmail.com 2145588001 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-19-2020
LINDSEY SMITH Lindsey.Smith01@frontier.edu 3372554822 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-15-2020
Lindsey Hill lindseycnm@gmail.com 9134843569 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-07-2016
Lindsey Berson lindsey.berson@frontier.edu 3144409216 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-18-2016
Lindsey Michaels lindsey.michaels@frontier.edu 8287643203 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-02-2018
Lindsey Spaniol lindsey.spaniol@FRONTIER.EDU 561-352-8722 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-15-2018
Lindsey Miller linlake08@gmail.com 8434086113 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 02-14-2019
Lindsey Miller linlake08@gmail.com 8434086113 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 02-14-2019
Linsey Shreve linsey.shreve01@frontier.edu 7575811123 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 04-09-2019
Linsey Shreve linsey.shreve01@frontier.edu 7575811123 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 04-09-2019
Lisa Wimsatt lcwimsatt@aol.com 270 929 1502 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-22-2016
Lisa Kiser lkiser@cox.net 5208919378 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-08-2017
Lisa Kiser lkiser@cox.net 5208919378 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-09-2017
Lisa Gartin lisagartin@sbcglobal.net 559-443-9495 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-24-2019