Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Keri Redman keri.redman@frontier.edu 5402396478 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2017
Keri Storey keri.storey@frontier.edu 9493783785 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-01-2019
Kerry Traugott kerry.traugott@frontier.edu 3604341194 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2018
Kevin Brunacini kevin.brunacini01@frontier.edu 937-205-6529 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-02-2017
Khara' Jefferson khara.jefferson@frontier.edu 3372553800 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-11-2016
Kielee Pelland kielee.pelland01@frontier.edu 8024534569 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-29-2020
kim windels kimw@boulderwomenscare.com 9709807573 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-28-2016
Kim Puckett kim.puckett@frontier.edu 910-206-5932 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-05-2017
Kim Bennett kbennett@obgynoferie.com 8148649338 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-24-2018
Kimberly Sprague Kimberly.Sprague@unitypoint.org 5633409705 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-05-2017
Kimberly Sprague Kimberly.Sprague@unitypoint.org 5633409705 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-05-2017
Kimberly Barnes kimberly.barnes@frontier.edu 270-307-5173 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-22-2017
Kimberly Smith kimberly.smith@frontier.edu 5033871007 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-04-2018
Kimberly Smith kimberly.smith@frontier.edu 5033871007 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-04-2018
Kinsey Fisher kinsey.fisher@frontier.edu 4065295677 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-10-2019
Kiz Tosi kizmaria.tosi@frontier.edu 8105133942 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-10-2018
Komkwuan Paruchabutr komkwuan.paruchabutr01@frontier.edu 7034245112 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-14-2019
Kourtney Holder kourtney.holder@frontier.edu 2083177896 Gift of Precepting No Yes 05-29-2016
Kourtney Holder kourtney.holder@frontier.edu 2083177896 Gift of Precepting No Yes 05-29-2016
Kristen Hall kristen.hall@frontier.edu 9512009065 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-05-2016