Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Julia Paulus paulus.jmb@gmail.com 4436054962 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-14-2020
JULIA PAULUS paulus.jmb@gmail.com 3026582229 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-14-2020
Juliana Tacardon juliana.tacardon@frontier.edu 6464229225 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-07-2019
Julie Bogguss jmbogguss@novanthealth.org 704-661-5312 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-30-2017
Julie Fournier julie.fournier@frontier.edu 9708723868 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-14-2017
julie Washabaugh julie.washabaugh01@frontier.edu 7194805763 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2018
Julie Irvine julie.irvine@frontier.edu 8474899274 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-13-2018
Julie Irvine julez245@yahoo.com 8474899274 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-13-2018
Julie Crow-Petersen julie.crow-petersen@frontier.edu 7073287642 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-22-2020
Julie Riley julie.riley01@frontier.edu 5417608329 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-09-2020
June Power jpower@wellspan.org 717-575-8625 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-26-2017
Kai Hawkins kai.hawkins01@frontier.edu 5627396688 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-01-2020
Kaileigh Cera knorris.451@gmail.com 937-751-6890 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 02-28-2017
Kaley Archibald Goers kaley.archibaldgoers@frontier.edu 9076875567 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-09-2019
Kami El kamil.el01@frontier.edu 2679776823 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-11-2019
Kamil El kamil.el01@frontier.edu 2679776823 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-11-2019
Kara Novak klnovak27@gmail.com 210-563-6321 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-24-2018
Karen Weinberg karenjweinberg@gmail.com 8282537045 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-10-2016
Karen MacLean kmm.cnm@gmail.com 9195148979 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-22-2016
Karen MacLean Kim.cnm@gmail.com 919 514 7989 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-22-2016