Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Jessica Fricke jessica.fricke2@trinityhealth.org 7012406599 Master Preceptor Program FNU FNP Yes 11-07-2019
Jessica Fricke jessica.fricke2@trinityhealth.org 7012406599 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 11-08-2019
Jessica Bottenfield-Biehn jbottenfieldbiehn@broadlawns.org 5158655595 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-16-2020
Jessica Co Jessica.co@frontier.edu 8592290266 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-31-2020
Jessica Co jessica.co@frontier.edu 8592290266 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-13-2020
Jo-Ann Marrs marrsj@etsu.edu 8659514995 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-13-2019
Jo-Ann Marrs marrsj@etsu.edu 8659514995 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-14-2019
JoAnn Eastman joann.eastman01@frontier.edu 9284863733 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-13-2019
JoAnn Videtto swimmom20032001@yahoo.com 513-673-3783 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 04-16-2019
JoAnn Videtto swimmom20032001@yahoo.com 5136733783 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 12-10-2019
Joanna Sullivan joanna.sullivan@providence.org 9713444599 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-06-2017
Joanna Sullivan Midwifejoanna@gmail.com 9713444599 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-16-2017
joanna bronkema jmbronkema@gmail.com 6192990840 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-26-2019
Joanna Bronkema jmbronkema@gmail.com 6192990840 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 12-26-2019
Jodi Tolley jtolley@ad.unc.edu 9198897795 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 01-14-2018
Jodi Gilstrap Jodi.Gilstrap@frontier.edu 3092676011 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-28-2018
Jodie Kaufman jodie.kaufman@frontier.edu 207-615-6313 Gift of Precepting No Yes 05-21-2017
Johanna Verburg johanna.verburg01@frontier.edu 6788777723 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-07-2016
John Kirk, MD Jhawkob@gmail.com 707-294-7869 Gift of Precepting No Yes 02-07-2018
Jordan Miles jordan.miles@frontier.edu 8503266066 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2019