Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Jessica Dempsey allthingsbirthy@yahoo.com 941-465-1718 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-14-2016
Jessica Simonis jessica.simonis@frontier.edu 8654385635 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-05-2017
Jessica Nelson janmidwife@yahoo.com 5416474679 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-21-2017
Jessica Nelson janmidwife@yahoo.com 5416474679 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-21-2017
Jessica Ery jessica.ery@frontier.edu 2484677248 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-02-2017
Jessica Ery nursejbm@aol.com 2484677248 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-03-2017
Jessica Martinez jessicarae.rn@gmail.com 9255484751 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-04-2017
Jessica Murphy jessmurphy27@gmail.com 262-337-1996 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-16-2017
Jessica Williamson jessica.williamson@frontier.edu 3182354999 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-28-2017
Jessica Sturtz jessica.sturtz@frontier.edu 4058337055 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-11-2018
Jessica Bacon jessbacon@comcast.net 6037812594 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-28-2018
Jessica Bacon jessbacon@comcast.net 6037812594 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-28-2018
Jessica Pate jessica.pate@frontier.edu 352-497-4600 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-05-2018
Jessica Bentley jessica.bentley@frontier.edu 9803331100 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-11-2018
Jessica Blount jessica.blount@frontier.edu 8596996889 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 09-20-2018
Jessica Blount jessica.blount@frontier.edu 8596996889 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 09-20-2018
Jessica Pate jessica.pate@frontier.edu 352-497-4600 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-09-2018
Jessica Storer jessica.storer@frontier.edu 8282603117 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-09-2019
Jessica Day jessicadaycnm@gmail.com 8473736207 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-23-2019
Jessica Grant jessica.grant01@frontier.edu 917-612-8671 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-26-2019