Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Jennifer Wyrick Jennifer.Wyrick@frontier.edu 8654546047 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-12-2018
Jennifer Wyrick Jennifer.Wyrick@frontier.edu 8654546047 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-12-2018
Jennifer McKay jennifer.mckay01@frontier.edu 7656200697 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-07-2019
JENNIFER STANLEY jennstanley2016@gmail.com 7608321155 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-10-2019
Jennifer McCammond Jennifer.mccammond01@frontier.edu 405-590-2032 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-12-2019
Jennifer McCammond jennifer.mccammond01@frontier.edu 4055902032 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-13-2019
Jennifer Ghadisha jpelura@yahoo.com 4105070689 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 07-23-2019
Jennifer Ghadisha jpelura@yahoo.com 4105070689 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 07-26-2019
Jennifer Blevins jenniblevins0318@gmail.com 276-733-3791 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-14-2019
Jennifer Olson jolson@oakleafclinics.com 715-577-4017 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 12-10-2019
Jennifer Cameron twwcmanistee@att.net 2312993014 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-13-2020
Jennifer Choatie jennifer.choatie01@frontier.edu 2175216355 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-27-2020
Jennifer Choatie jennifer.choatie01@frontier.edu (217) 521-6355 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-29-2020
Jennifer Frye jfrye@morrishospital.org 815-263-9423 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 03-25-2020
Jennilynn Lash jennilash@YAHOO.COM 7246641903 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2018
Jenny Vest jenny.vest01@frontier.edu 8634440622 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-13-2020
Jenny Vest jenny.vest01@frontier.edu 8634440622 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-13-2020
Jerrica Lyle jerrica_lyle@bshsi.org 7573735922 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 05-01-2018
Jessica Alcon-Romero Jessica.Alcon-Romero@frontier.edu 575-779-2275 Gift of Precepting No Yes 05-25-2016
Jessica Collins jessica.collins@frontier.edu 859-619-8437 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-19-2016