Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Jamie Ott jamie.ott@frontier.edu 715-213-8362 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-07-2019
Jamie Ott jamie.ott@frontier.edu 7152138362 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2019
Jamie Guertin jamieandmattguertin@gmail.com 8179375082 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 03-05-2020
Janell Niemann-Ross Janell@niemannross.com 5037780829 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-23-2016
Janet Cutler janet.cutler@vidanthealth.com (252)943-4290 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-21-2016
Janet Thurston wheresmynurse@gmail.com 4065441966 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-22-2019
Janet Thurston wheresmynurse@gmail.com 4065441966 Master Preceptor Program No Yes 09-22-2019
Janet Thurston wheresmynurse@gmail.com 4065441966 Master Preceptor Program No Yes 09-22-2019
Janet Olson janet.olson01@frontier.edu 7083080852 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-25-2019
Janet Olson janet.olson01@frontier.edu 7083080852 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-25-2019
Janette Bowers janette.bowers01@frontier.edu 340-227-2643 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-06-2017
Janette Bowers janette.bowers01@frontier.edu 340-227-2643 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-06-2017
Janice James drjames@ottomeyerclinic.com 651-261-5547 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-26-2016
Janice Martinez jmartinezcnm@yahoo.com 2524329326 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-22-2017
Janice Martinez jmartinezcnm@yahoo.com 2524329326 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-22-2017
Janice Macopson Janice.Macopson01@frontier.edu (828) 674-6050 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2019
Janice Macopson Janice.Macopson01@frontier.edu (828) 674-6050 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-09-2019
JANIKA EMMANUEL janika.emmanuel01@frontier.edu 6462585522 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2019
Janine Hammond janine.hammond@frontier.edu 5092800061 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-13-2019
Jarod Smith Jarod.Smith01@frontier.edu 9412761568 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-14-2018