Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Ijdzcljl Ijdzcljl dipo63769@163.com 83136822529 Gift of Precepting Yes 02-04-2017
Injala Thapa Injala.thapa@frontier.edu 5107052819 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-10-2018
Irene Feaver def-ibf@juno.com 2095778767 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-24-2017
Irene Feaver def-ibf@juno.com 2095778767 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-25-2017
Irma Jordan irma.jordan@frontier.edu 9015700542 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 05-26-2016
Irma Jordan irma.jordan@frontier.edu 9015700542 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 05-26-2016
Irma Jordan irmaapn@gmail.com 9015700542 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 05-31-2016
Irma Tan irmafnp@gmail.com 4243332251 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-03-2016
Jaci Phillips jaci.phillips@frontier.edu 4068536785 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-11-2016
Jackie Bailey jbailey@broadlawns.org 515-778-0337 Gift of Precepting No Yes 11-04-2016
Jackie Bailey jbailey@broadlawns.org 515-778-0337 Gift of Precepting No Yes 11-07-2016
Jackson Mullins jackson.mullins@frontier.edu 2768701199 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-03-2017
Jackson Mullins jdavismullins@gmail.com 2768701199 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-03-2017
JACQUELINE CORDOVA Jacqueline.cordova@frontier.edu 4082059437 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-31-2017
Jacqueline Cordova jacqueline.cordova@frontier.edu 4082059437 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-09-2018
Jaime Kremer Jaime.Kremer@frontier.edu 4145738981 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-10-2018
Jaime Kremer Jaime.Kremer@frontier.edu 4145738981 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-10-2018
Jaime Westlund jaime.westlund01@frontier.edu 2086803467 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-10-2020
Jakuana Paulk jakuana.paulk@frontier.edu 9123814062 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2019
James Robson james@cchc-clt.org 7045160736 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-23-2017