Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Eddie6 Bradford eddie.bradford01@frontier.edu 6629028822 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-08-2019
Elaine Crain elaine.crain@frontier.edu 410-703-0556 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-08-2017
Elaine Charteris elaine.charteris01@frontier.edu 5203960109 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2018
Elaine Charteris elaine.charteris01@frontier.edu 5203960109 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2018
Elaine Greene estn1105@verizon.net 7172154652 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 05-29-2019
Elana Kahn elana.kahn@frontier.edu 6177837171 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-03-2016
Eldar Spahic Eldar.Spahic01@frontier.edu 8456257241 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-03-2018
Eldar Spahic Eldar.Spahic01@frontier.edu 8456257241 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-11-2018
Eleanor Colmenares eleanor.colmenares@frontier.edu 9043045405 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-09-2019
elena Prendergast Elena.Prendergast@frontier.edu 3865694199 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-30-2016
elena Prendergast Elena.Prendergast@frontier.edu 3865694199 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-30-2016
Eliza Rao obbagy@gmail.com 802-578-7964 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-26-2018
Elizabeth Cook elizabeth.cook@mercy.net 319-981-0395 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-27-2016
Elizabeth Dalton elizabeth.dalton@ihs.gov 503-866-3753 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-06-2016
Elizabeth Hinton lizhinton1@gmail.com 6153060350 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-06-2017
ELIZABETH ITOTE LIZITOTE@YAHOO.COM 7036508027 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 05-02-2017
Elizabeth Coblentz elizabeth.coblentz@frontier.edu 8597790288 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-08-2017
Elizabeth Coblentz elizabeth.coblentz@frontier.edu 8597790288 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2017
Elizabeth Burnette beth.burnette@frontier.edu 4062202022 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-10-2018
Elizabeth Burnette beth.burnette@frontier.edu 4062202022 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-10-2018