Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Destiny Reynolds Destiny.reynolds@frontier.edu 7576209290 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2019
Devon Jennings devon.jennings@ahn.org 412 715-2093 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-08-2017
Diana Tiwari diana.tiwari01@frontier.edu 7277094755 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-04-2017
Diana Holt diana.holt65@gmail.com 928-699-3903 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 02-26-2018
Diana Ancona diana.loud.fnp@gmail.com 5172620820 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-28-2018
Diana Ancona diana.loud.fnp@gmail.com 5172620820 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-28-2018
Diana Ancona diana.loud.fnp@gmail.com 5172620820 Master Preceptor Program No Yes 06-29-2018
Diane Evans dianeevans@benefis.org 406-731-8865 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-04-2018
Diane Day Diane-Day@cherokee.org 9185042283 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-12-2018
Dina Bredeau dinabredeau@obgynspb.com 561-254-1826 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 01-12-2020
Donna Andries andfries816@bellsouth.net 917-886-6939 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-12-2016
Donna Andries andries816@bellsouth.net 917-886-6939 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-14-2016
Donna McKinnon Donna.Mckinnon01@frontier.edu 732-779-1971 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-03-2018
Donna Rivera donna.riveraCNM@yahoo.com 8475429834 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 03-23-2019
Dorsena Gayle dorsena.gayle@frontier.edu 9549187007 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-03-2017
Dr. Laure Ndeutchoua lndeutchoua@sdmonestop.com 2403838705 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-17-2019
Dwight Carpen dwight.carpen@mosaicmedical.org 5413252262 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-14-2019
Eddie Bradford eddie.bradford01@frontier.edu 6629028822 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-08-2019
Eddie Bradford eddie.bradford01@frontier.edu 6629028822 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-08-2019
Eddie Bradford eddie.bradford01@frontier.edu 6629028822 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-08-2019