Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Crystal White crystal.white01@frontier.edu 217-251-4367 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2019
Crystal White crystal.white01@frontier.edu 217-251-4367 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-08-2019
Crystal Peters crystal.peters01@gmail.com 2515047130 Master Preceptor Program FNU FNP Yes 10-28-2019
Crystal Amanda Balson crystal.balson@frontier.edu 2106436204 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-09-2018
Cynthia Banks cynthia@lovingwaymidwifery.com 4157949031 Gift of Precepting No Yes 02-26-2017
Cynthia Banks cynthia@lovingwaymidwifery.com 4157949031 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-02-2017
Cynthia Armstrong cynthia.armstrong@frontier.edu 4178807379 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 04-04-2017
Cynthia Armstrong cynthia.armstrong@frontier.edu 4178807379 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 04-04-2017
Cynthia Bigelow cynthia.bigelow01@frontier.edu 8648841763 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-10-2019
Cynthia Voytas cavoytas@gmail.com 401-556-9696 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 11-20-2019
Cynthia Williams cynthia.williams01@frontier.edu 331-998-0422 Gift of Precepting No Yes 02-24-2020
Daisy Carlson carlsonarnp@gmail.com 405-219-5357 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-31-2019
Daisy Carlson carlsonarnp@gmail.com 405-219-5357 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 08-31-2019
Dale Buckman dale.buckman01@frontier.edu 8572224341 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-04-2017
Dale Ann Dorsey daleadorsey@yahoo.com 4804219938 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 06-09-2016
Damaris Mose Damaris.Mose01@frontier.edu 302-229-2168 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-04-2017
Dana Milligan countrysidefamilycare2017@yahoo.com 2705047060 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 06-01-2018
dana Milligan countrysidefamilycare2017@yahoo.com 2705047060 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 06-01-2018
Daniel Morin dmorinarnp@hotmail.com 603-459-3071 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-03-2018
Daniel Morin dmorinarnp@hotmail.com 603-459-3071 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-03-2018