Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
elena Prendergast Elena.Prendergast@frontier.edu 3865694199 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-30-2016
elena Prendergast Elena.Prendergast@frontier.edu 3865694199 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-30-2016
Elizabeth Cook elizabeth.cook@mercy.net 319-981-0395 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-27-2016
Sandy Marshall marss@pcrmc.com 573-308-6880 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-23-2016
Janet Cutler janet.cutler@vidanthealth.com (252)943-4290 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-21-2016
Stephanie Gray stephGray12@gmail.com 919-802-0126 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-20-2016
Jessica Collins jessica.collins@frontier.edu 859-619-8437 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-19-2016
Shaughanassee Williams shaughanassee.williams@frontier.edu 7573107405 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-04-2016
Whitney Mical whitneymical@gmail.com 802-377-5977 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-04-2016
Lynn Anderson lynn.anderson@frontier.edu 7753150391 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-03-2016
Lynn Anderson midwifelynn@hotmail.com 7753150391 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-03-2016
Chantielle Blackwell chantielleblackwell@gmail.com 7204273830 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-03-2016
Irma Tan irmafnp@gmail.com 4243332251 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-03-2016
Chantielle Blackwell chantielleblackwell@gmail.com 7204273830 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-02-2016
shaina federman shaina.federman@frontier.edu 3478212473 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-02-2016
Whitney Mical whitneymical@gmail.com 802-377-5977 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-30-2016
Sergio Melendez sergio.melendez@frontier.edu 9153193034 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-29-2016
Patricia Walling patricia.walling@frontier.edu 2012077147 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-27-2016
Sergio Melendez sergio.melendez@frontier.edu 9153193034 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-27-2016
Shaughanassee Williams shaughanassee.williams@frontier.edu 7573107405 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-26-2016
Reginald Savoie reginald.savoie@frontier.edu 409-543-7136 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-25-2016
Mary Kay Ayers marykay613@gmail.com 773-497-4422 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-23-2016
Mary Kay Ayers marykay613@gmail.com 773-497-4422 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-23-2016
Blessy Jacob blessysjacob@yahoo.com 832-215-2920 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-21-2016
Alneader Woodard Alneader.Woodard@frontier.edu 7577457114 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-21-2016
Clare Terry clare.terry@aaphc.org 229-938-8372 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-20-2016
Clare Terry clare.terry@aaphc.org 229-938-8372 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-20-2016
Stephanie Gray StephGray12@gmail.com 919-802-0126 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-19-2016
Clare Terry clare.terry@aaphc.org 229-938-8372 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-19-2016
Susan Pantano susan.pantano@frontier.edu 518-227-4564 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-19-2016