Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
eric mccraney eamccraney@gmail.com 2516533812 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-14-2020
Julia Paulus paulus.jmb@gmail.com 4436054962 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-14-2020
Mabel Trigoura mabel.trigoura01@frontier.edu 9734899478 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-14-2020
Amy Estes amy-estes@cherokee.org 9182327102 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-13-2020
Jennifer Cameron twwcmanistee@att.net 2312993014 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-13-2020
Pamela Schaffart paschaffart@nebraskamed.com 402-320-4717 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 01-13-2020
Jenny Vest jenny.vest01@frontier.edu 8634440622 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-13-2020
Jenny Vest jenny.vest01@frontier.edu 8634440622 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-13-2020
Pamela Schaffart paschaffart@nebraskamedicine.com 402-320-4717 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-13-2020
Dina Bredeau dinabredeau@obgynspb.com 561-254-1826 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 01-12-2020
Kristina Acord kristina.acord01@frontier.edu 5414998887 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2020
Robert Reynolds robert.reynolds@frontier.edu 2766965152 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2020
April Bradshaw april.bradshaw@frontier.edu 7857662544 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2020
April Bradshaw april.bradshaw@frontier.edu 7857662544 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2020
Alyson Redman alysonday1@mac.com 8309282345 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-11-2020
Bonnie Coburn bonnie.coburn01@frontier.edu 2177140823 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2020
Christina Felten christina.felten01@frontier.edu 2158960448 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-11-2020
Christina Felten christina.felten01@frontier.edu 2158960448 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-11-2020
Amelia Baurmann ameliamidwife@gmail.com 510-332-0735 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 01-10-2020
Michael Seitz michael.seitz01@frontier.edu 4407598737 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-10-2020
Jaime Westlund jaime.westlund01@frontier.edu 2086803467 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-10-2020
Alyssa Lawler alfischer@nebraskamed.com 402-640-9814 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 01-09-2020
Alyssa Lawler alfischer@nebraskamed.com 402-640-9814 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 01-09-2020
Alison Reid alison.reid@frontier.edu 5024940702 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-09-2020
Alison Reid alison.reid@frontier.edu 5024940702 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-09-2020
Takia Starkes T_starkes@yahoo.com 3363276196 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-08-2020
Francis Aho francis.aho01@frontier.edu 4233550994 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-08-2020
Francis Aho francis.aho01@frontier.edu 4233550994 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-08-2020
April Nelson apnelson@nebraskamed.com 5306351863 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-08-2020
Eric Mccraney Eric.McCraney01@frontier.edu 2516533812 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-07-2020