Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Sandra Scott Watson sandra.watson@frontier.edu 918-2602501 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-05-2017
Kelli Stephenson kelli.stephenson@frontier.edu 2085531525 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-05-2017
Diana Tiwari diana.tiwari01@frontier.edu 7277094755 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-04-2017
Sherese Bunkley Sherese.bunkley@frontier.edu 757-535-3717 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-04-2017
Dale Buckman dale.buckman01@frontier.edu 8572224341 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-04-2017
Jessica Martinez jessicarae.rn@gmail.com 9255484751 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-04-2017
Samantha Van Gorp samantha.vangorp@frontier.edu 7123440110 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-04-2017
Tia Brutscher tia.brutscher@frontier.edu 2707500437 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-04-2017
Tia Brutscher tia.brutscher@frontier.edu 2707500437 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-04-2017
Sandra Scott Watson sandra.watson@frontier.edu 918-260-2501 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-04-2017
Christopher Kennedy christopher.kennedy@frontier.edu 614-600-0987 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-03-2017
Jessica Ery nursejbm@aol.com 2484677248 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-03-2017
Lindsay Lachant lindsay.lachant@frontier.edu 8023795304 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-03-2017
Ana Luisa Cabrales analuisa.cabrales@frontier.edu 3106898070 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-03-2017
Rebekah Simmons rebekah.simmons@frontier.edu 7069492434 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-02-2017
Hilary McNamara hilary.mcnamara@frontier.edu 5615370950 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-02-2017
Jessica Ery jessica.ery@frontier.edu 2484677248 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-02-2017
Megan McCurdy megan.mccurdy@frontier.edu 3057332047 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-02-2017
Kevin Brunacini kevin.brunacini01@frontier.edu 937-205-6529 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-02-2017
Heather Shonk heather.shonk@frontier.edu 8135452946 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-02-2017
Danielle Maness danielle.maness@familycarewv.org 573-529-9582 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-27-2017
Sara Piercy saralpiercy@gmail.com 7044182146 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-26-2017
Lydia Wieder lydia.wieder@frontier.edu 2672527770 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-25-2017
Rebekah Simmons rebekah.simmons@frontier.edu 7069492434 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-25-2017
courtney connor coatnee1203@yahoo.com 8508324902 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-25-2017
Karin VanderVelde karin.vandervelde@frontier.edu 601-832-4882 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-23-2017
Stefanie Wolf stefwolf1124@gmail.com 8327417199 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-23-2017
Laureen Knorr lsknorr@utmb.edu 409-789-8243 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-23-2017
Laura Dobbs lbdobbs@utmb.edu 8649075482 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-23-2017
Kyna Castaneda kycastan@utmb.edu 267-614-1369 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-23-2017