Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Megan Gagner megan.gagner@frontier.edu 3152508228 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2018
Sandy Lusk sandy.lusk@frontier.edu 8283852835 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2018
MOLLY NATHANSON mollynathanson19@gmail.com 9784604321 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2018
Bradley Marzec Bradley.marzec01@frontier.edu 419-494-4638 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2018
Clay Reeves clay.reevesjr01@frontier.edu 6163043663 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2018
Maureen Fitzpatrick maureen.fitzpatrick2@va.gov 410-218-5602 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-09-2018
Amanda Huber amanda.huber01@frontier.edu 502-262-2569 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2018
Rebecca Russell rebecca.russell01@frontier.edu 570-506-5826 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2018
Candice Hunter candice.hunter@frontier.edu 5033170950 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2018
Candice Hunter candice.hunter@frontier.edu 5033170950 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2018
Katelyn Mazuch katelyn.mazuch@frontier.edu 4026402794 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-08-2018
Amanda Huber amanda.huber01@frontier.edu 502-262-2569 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-08-2018
Debra Rappazzo debrarnp@gmail.com 5184319856 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-03-2018
Amy White amy.white@frontier.edu 9012339070 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-29-2018
Amy White amy.white@frontier.edu 9012339070 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-29-2018
Catherine Craig cathycnm92@gmail.com 815-955-0926 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 03-28-2018
Jodi Gilstrap Jodi.Gilstrap@frontier.edu 3092676011 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-28-2018
Andrea Miles andrea.422@Hotmail.com 8122195702 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 03-28-2018
Whitney Graves whitney.graves@frontier.edu 5025488735 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-27-2018
Jennifer Lesowitz jennifer.lesowitz@frontier.edu 4074740155 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-26-2018
Tina Morris tina.morris01@frontier.edu 9362758681 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-25-2018
Brenda Bridges brenda.bridges@tchealth.org 720-281-7013 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 03-25-2018
Lynda Flowers lynda.flowers@frontier.edu 6302770110 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-25-2018
Brenda Bridges brenda.bridges@tchealth.org 720-281-7013 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 03-25-2018
Gianna Fay gfay@southcentralfoundation.com 6264879366 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 03-21-2018
Katherine Herold katherineherold@gmail.com 7738167030 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 03-20-2018
Lori Hudson Medicinewoman5@yahoo.com 7705629007 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 03-13-2018
Michelle Hileman michellehileman@hotmail.com 2606450381 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 03-12-2018
kristin bryan kmb296@georgetown.edu 8565628637 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 03-11-2018
Peggy Rice peggy.rice@bhsi.com 859-351-7383 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-10-2018