Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Victoria Orem victoria.orem@frontier.edu 7864136996 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-15-2018
Jennifer Booth jennifer.booth@frontier.edu 2709931110 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-14-2018
Jarod Smith Jarod.Smith01@frontier.edu 9412761568 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-14-2018
Jarod Smith Jarod.Smith01@frontier.edu 9412761568 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-14-2018
Jennifer Carter jennifer.carter@frontier.edu 9034395386 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-14-2018
Amy Thomas aethomas18@gmail.com 270-763-2570 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-13-2018
Melissa Barnett jbarnett21@adelphia.net (859)893-3112 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-12-2018
Stephanie Dove Stephanie.Dove@Frontier.edu 9196413183 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-12-2018
Leigh mckenzie ila.mckenzie@healthstatinc.com 9199062782 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-12-2018
Lee Ann Mitchell Leeann.mitchell@frontier.edu 2707653635 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-12-2018
Amy Thomas aethomas18@gmail.com 270-763-2570 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-12-2018
Hannah Crowl hannah.crowl01@frontier.edu 7074694640 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 04-12-2018
Jessica Sturtz jessica.sturtz@frontier.edu 4058337055 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-11-2018
Mary Roberts marykroberts11@gmail.com 8654667119 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-11-2018
Mary Roberts marykroberts11@gmail.com 8654667119 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-11-2018
odilia Kwateng odilia.kwateng01@frontier.edu 6233852064 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-11-2018
odilia Kwateng odilia.kwateng01@frontier.edu 6233852064 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-11-2018
Hannah Crowl hannah.crowl01@frontier.edu 7074694640 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 04-10-2018
Mindy LeRoy mindy.leroy@frontier.edu 5415390160 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-10-2018
Kathyrn Gramlich kathryn.gramlich@frontier.edu 217-722-6685 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-10-2018
Jaime Kremer Jaime.Kremer@frontier.edu 4145738981 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-10-2018
Mindy LeRoy mindy.leroy@frontier.edu 5415390160 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-10-2018
Jaime Kremer Jaime.Kremer@frontier.edu 4145738981 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-10-2018
Chantee Redding chantee.redding@frontier.edu 972-369-9741 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-10-2018
Kerry Traugott kerry.traugott@frontier.edu 3604341194 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2018
Danielle Wilson Danielle.wilson@frontier.edu 5128870524 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2018
Danielle Wilson Danielle.wilson@frontier.edu 512 887 0524 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2018
Monica Inglish monicainglish@gmail.com 2702173263 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2018
Monica Inglish monica.inglish@frontier.edu 2702173263 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2018
Jennilynn Lash jennilash@YAHOO.COM 7246641903 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2018