Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Anna Lee anna.lee01@frontier.edu 386-320-8437 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-13-2018
Danielle Wiesner danielle.wiesner@yahoo.com 6033214392 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-06-2018
dana Milligan countrysidefamilycare2017@yahoo.com 2705047060 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 06-01-2018
Dana Milligan countrysidefamilycare2017@yahoo.com 2705047060 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 06-01-2018
Anna Lee anna.lee01@frontier.edu 804-214-8142 Gift of Precepting No Yes 05-29-2018
Linda Van Weelden linda.j.vanweelden.civ@mail.mil 719 432-9722 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 05-21-2018
Samana Upadhyaya samana.upadhyaya@frontier.edu 8598992551 Gift of Precepting No Yes 05-18-2018
SamanaTest UpadhyayaTest samana.upadhyaya@frontier.edu 8598992551 Master Preceptor Program No Yes 05-18-2018
Mazhar Anwar mazhar.anwar@frontier.edu 3971616104 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 05-18-2018
Sallie Fitzpatrick sefitzpatrick7@gmail.com 7062473774 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 05-17-2018
Mazhar Anwar mzhranwr@gmail.com 3971616104 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 05-17-2018
Catherine Craig cathycnm92@gmail.com 815-955-0926 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 05-14-2018
Rachel DeCoster Racheldecoster@catholichealth.net 859 582 5840 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 05-10-2018
Windi Muraszka ummati11@yahoo.com 347-724-5849 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 05-09-2018
Windi Muraszka ummati11@yahoo.com 347-724-5849 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 05-09-2018
Kathryn Wilde Kathryn.wilde@frontier.edu 3035180767 Master Preceptor Program FNU WHCNP Yes 05-02-2018
Kathryn Wilde Kathryn.wilde@frontier.edu 3035180767 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 05-02-2018
debra rappazzo debrarnp@gmail.com 5184319856 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 05-02-2018
Kathryn Wilde Kathryn.wilde@frontier.edu 303-518-0766 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 05-02-2018
Jerrica Lyle jerrica_lyle@bshsi.org 7573735922 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 05-01-2018
Patricia Hopkins Patmomemail@aol.com 8084433745 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 05-01-2018
Sylvia Obernuefemann sylobe@sbcglobal.net 618-920-5275 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-30-2018
Sylvia Obernuefemann sylobe@sbcglobal.net 618-920-5275 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-30-2018
Jessica Bacon jessbacon@comcast.net 6037812594 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-28-2018
Jessica Bacon jessbacon@comcast.net 6037812594 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-28-2018
Holly Eckhart holly.eckhart@frontier.edu 9709873558 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-19-2018
Holly Eckhart holly.eckhart@frontier.edu 9709873558 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-17-2018
David Koonce david.koonce01@frontier.edu 415-902-3782 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-15-2018
Tatyana Jack Ruddock Tatyana.jack-ruddock@frontier.edu 9545291607 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-15-2018
Tatyana Jack Ruddock Tatyana.jack-ruddock@frontier.edu 9545291607 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-15-2018