Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Shawn Salmen Shawnsalmen@cableone.net 7128993592 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 08-17-2018
Kristine Sabatino kristbganesh@gmail.com (716)812-9187 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-12-2018
Tammie McDonald- Brouwer tbrouwer@swhc.net 540-383-7460 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-11-2018
Tammie McDonald-Brouwer tbrouwer@swhc.net 540-383-7460 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-11-2018
Blair Conger blairconger33@gmail.com 7572889834 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-10-2018
Blair Conger blairconger33@gmail.com 7572889834 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-10-2018
Jennifer Heller hellerjennifer@hotmail.com (860) 377-9494 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-08-2018
Katie Caldwell katiescaldwell@hotmail.com 8146020318 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-07-2018
Cherri Jennewein cherrigto@aol.com 8502409023 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-01-2018
Susan McMillan susan.mcmillan@crossingrivers.org 563-568-1271 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-28-2018
Susan McMillan susan.mcmillan@crossingrivers.org 5635681271 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-28-2018
Susan McMillan susan.mcmillan@crossingrivers.org 5635681271 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-28-2018
Kelly Briggs kwaecker@gmail.com 3142650822 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-26-2018
Kara Novak klnovak27@gmail.com 210-563-6321 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-24-2018
Sharon Gorman sharonmtgorman@gmail.com 907-299-2929 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 07-24-2018
Sharon Gorman sharonmtgorman@gmail.com 907-299-2929 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-23-2018
Robin Starr apmh603@gmail.com 252-955-2418 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-21-2018
Myrlita Clark mclark@gphainc.org 215226-3789 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-19-2018
Lindsey Spaniol lindsey.spaniol@FRONTIER.EDU 561-352-8722 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-15-2018
Melanie Emily Melanie.Emily@frontier.edu 6209107028 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-14-2018
LeeAnn Albright leeann.albright@frontier.edu 5158655361 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-14-2018
Kelly Hosner kelly.hosner@cox.net 4802058821 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-13-2018
Danielle Assibu-Gilmore dassibu@gmail.com 7188666761 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-13-2018
Julie Irvine julez245@yahoo.com 8474899274 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-13-2018
Julie Irvine julie.irvine@frontier.edu 8474899274 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-13-2018
Leigh Anne Smith leigh.smith@frontier.edu 2767338339 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-12-2018
Jennifer Shaw jennifer.shaw@frontier.edu 915-503-3313 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-12-2018
Jennifer Iacovo jennifer.iacovo01@frontier.edu 4013787556 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-12-2018
Rebecca Zwick Rebecca.Zwick@frontier.edu 6232051856 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-12-2018
Mandi Lew mandi.lew@frontier.edu 3073899092 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-12-2018