Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Jordan Miles jordan.miles@frontier.edu 8503266066 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2019
LYDIA DANSO lydia.danso@frontier.edu 717-460-6989 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2019
Mychal Pilia mychal@frederickbirthcenter.com 2105778149 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2019
Sarah Bradbury sarah.bradbury@frontier.edu 7122530414 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2019
Sandra Golaszewski sandra.golaszewski@frontier.edu 3613890609 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2019
Sarah Bradbury sarah.bradbury@frontier.edu 7122530414 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2019
Onidis Lopez onidis.lopez@frontier.edu 9548020981 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2019
Destiny Reynolds Destiny.reynolds@frontier.edu 7576209290 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2019
Hannah VogtSchaller hannah.vogtschaller@frontier.edu 9706317683 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-10-2019
Marie Stanley marie.stanley01@frontier.edu 3363514685 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-10-2019
Ann Winston annluna87@hotmail.com 9363286341 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-10-2019
Hannah VogtSchaller hannah.vogtschaller@frontier.edu 9706317683 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-10-2019
Alison Tinker alison.tinker@frontier.edu 7203414312 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-10-2019
JENNIFER STANLEY jennstanley2016@gmail.com 7608321155 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-10-2019
Joy McElyea joy.mcelyea@frontier.edu 3034728036 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-10-2019
Nadezdha Kravchuk nadezhda.kravchuk01@frontier.edu 2085147255 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-10-2019
Avneet Kaur avneet.kaur@frontier.edu 3474465133 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-10-2019
Margaret McCanna margaret.mccanna@frontier.edu 9138272519 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-10-2019
Courtney Coffey courtney.coffey@frontier.edu 6035664558 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-10-2019
Courtney Duffy courtney.duffy01@frontier.edu 8154402391 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-09-2019
Nosata Asuzu nasuzu@frontier.edu 9148438943 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-09-2019
Ana Medeus ana.medeus@frontier.edu 5617067996 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-09-2019
Eleanor Colmenares eleanor.colmenares@frontier.edu 9043045405 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-09-2019
Minyon Outlaw minyon.outlaw01@frontier.edu 4072767622 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-09-2019
Melina Moran melina.moran@frontier.edu 3235233544 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-09-2019
Lilian Chira Lilian.chira@frontier.edu 6783143324 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-09-2019
Melina Moran melina.moran@frontier.edu 3235233544 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-09-2019
Janice Macopson Janice.Macopson01@frontier.edu (828) 674-6050 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-09-2019
Mary Ward mary.ward01@frontier.edu 6062738731 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-09-2019
Renee Sokolowski rkdillard12@gmail.com 2488424418 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-09-2019