Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Mary Kay Miller marykay.miller@frontier.edu 4077169229 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-02-2019
Eva Sommer eva.m.sommer.mil@mail.mil 6232611276 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 03-31-2019
angela genovese angenovese05@yahoo.com 4052456244 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-31-2019
Donna Rivera donna.riveraCNM@yahoo.com 8475429834 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 03-23-2019
Steven Benso steven.benso@frontier.edu 5616709674 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 03-18-2019
Rita Palisaityte ritapseay@gmail.com 3606300162 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 03-11-2019
Rita Palisaityte ritapseay@gmail.com 3606300162 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 03-11-2019
Virginia Glifort vglifort@mtaonline.net 9073016674 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-05-2019
Virginia Glifort vglifort@mtaonline.net 9073016674 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-05-2019
Carmon Carlson carlsocr@gmail.com 9898842042 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-28-2019
Carmon Rosario carlsocr@gmail.com 9898842042 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-28-2019
Carmon Rosario carlsocr@gmail.com 9898842042 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-28-2019
Nancy Byrne nancy.byrne@frontier.edu 8046407406 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 02-28-2019
Nancy Byrne nancy.byrne@frontier.edu 8046407406 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-28-2019
Mary Robin MacIntyre rmacintyre2@gmail.com 585-429-0591 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-27-2019
Cathy Cook cookc61462@yahoo.com 3092998687 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 02-26-2019
Katie Lorand katielorand@gmail.com 816-699-2087 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-21-2019
Katie Lorand katielorand@gmail.com 8166992087 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-20-2019
Erika Sullivan erikasullivan01@gmail.com 2086415715 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 02-18-2019
Erika Sullivan erikasullivan01@gmail.com 2086415715 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 02-18-2019
Lindsey Miller linlake08@gmail.com 8434086113 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 02-14-2019
Lindsey Miller linlake08@gmail.com 8434086113 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 02-14-2019
Melanie Emily Melanie.Emily@frontier.edu 6209107028 Gift of Precepting No Yes 02-11-2019
angela gilbert angela.gilbert@bhsi.com 606-273-2969 Gift of Precepting No Yes 02-04-2019
Kelly Plencner-Vega kpvega@earthlink.net 602-741-9895 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-29-2019
Danielle Wiesner danielle.wiesner@gmail.com 6033214392 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-29-2019
MERCEDES TAHA mercedestaha@verizon.net 3103083957 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-29-2019
Candi Hallermann candi.hallermann@frontier.edu 3074131234 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-25-2019
Lisa Gartin lisagartin@sbcglobal.net 5594439495 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-24-2019
Lisa Gartin lisagartin@sbcglobal.net 559-443-9495 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-24-2019