Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Carolyn Birchmore carolyn.birchmore@frontier.edu 8034665052 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-11-2016
Lacey Whitlatch lacey.whitlatch@frontier.edu 740-590-9628 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-11-2016
Allyson Howarth allyson.howarth@gmail.com 5415192103 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 07-11-2016
Gina Wilding gina.wilding@frontier.edu 480-529-3936 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-11-2016
Scott Lamprecht scott@cmcnevada.org 7024997831 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-09-2016
Scott Lamprecht scott@cmcnevada.org 7024997831 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-09-2016
Clare Terry clare.terry@aaphc.org 229-938-8372 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-08-2016
Amanda Kann Amanda.Kann@frontier.edu 508-259-7592 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-06-2016
Karolina Priebe karolina.priebe@frontier.edu 9107286305 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 06-30-2016
Heidi Biegel hbiegel@olehealth.org 203-676-9631 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-30-2016
Jean M Ryan jryan55@yahoo.com 5034078563 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-27-2016
Amanda Lewis amlewis@ochsner.org 225-290-2646 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-27-2016
Patricia Walling patricia.walling@frontier.edu 2012077147 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-22-2016
Nephthalie Hypolite nhypolite@cohdc.org 2402717653 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-20-2016
Catherine Duggan Cathi.duggan@efca.org 704-998-1046 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-19-2016
Linda George skzmmsss@aol.com 843-307-3774 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-19-2016
Rachel Harris rachel@midwivescare.org 708-595-9421 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-12-2016
Dale Ann Dorsey daleadorsey@yahoo.com 4804219938 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 06-09-2016
Lindsey Hill lindseycnm@gmail.com 9134843569 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-07-2016
Marianna Holland marianna.holland@frontier.edu 7752339426 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-07-2016