Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
David Foisy david.foisy@frontier.edu 4352011916 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-03-2017
Robert Reynolds robert.reynolds@frontier.edu 2766965152 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-03-2017
Rachel Sparks rmspark@g.clemson.edu 8479517804 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-03-2017
Debra Arndt debra.arndt@frontier.edu 7163972237 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-03-2017
Debra Arndt debra.arndt@frontier.edu 7163972237 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-03-2017
Jennifer Krome jenbenhi@yahoo.com 8088955178 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-03-2017
Tracy Watkins tracy.watkins@frontier.edu 9416282803 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-03-2017
Yeganeh jalaeian yeganeh.jalaeian@frontier.edu 571-245-5811 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-03-2017
Suzanne LaBorde suzanne.laborde@frontier.edu 5185931013 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-03-2017
Yeganeh jalaeian yeganeh.jalaeian@frontier.edu 571-245-5811 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-03-2017
michele north michele.north@frontier.edu 4029177555 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-02-2017
Tina Lewis tina.lewis01@frontier.edu 704-418-0347 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-30-2017
Pamela Altman Altmanp55@yahoo.com 518-817-9341 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 03-29-2017
Ardith O'Rourke ardith.orourke01@frontier.edu 2706351043 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 03-28-2017
Chimere Clark chimere.clark@frontier.edu 9176849065 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-17-2017
Catherine Jones cjonescnm@gmail.com 3174608020 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 03-06-2017
Cheryl Hinshaw obrnp@hotmail.com 541 817 2860 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 03-03-2017
Cynthia Banks cynthia@lovingwaymidwifery.com 4157949031 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-02-2017
Jennifer Taylor millspaugh74@yahoo.com 6173085185 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 03-02-2017
Kaileigh Cera knorris.451@gmail.com 937-751-6890 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 02-28-2017