Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Esther Hausman estherhausman@gmail.com 9786601312 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 05-31-2017
DebbieAnne Moeller damoellercvcc@gmail.com 9709843333 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 05-30-2017
Jodie Kaufman jodie.kaufman@frontier.edu 207-615-6313 Gift of Precepting No Yes 05-21-2017
Shannon Wilson shannon6533@hotmail.com 570-807-0506 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 05-12-2017
shannon wilson shannon6533@hotmail.com 570-807-0506 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 05-12-2017
Cohava Kasaev-Chanimov cchanimov@gmail.com 9173041899 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 05-11-2017
Erin Marten emarten@mercy.com 419-308-6977 Gift of Precepting No Yes 05-02-2017
ELIZABETH ITOTE LIZITOTE@YAHOO.COM 7036508027 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 05-02-2017
Pamela Wright pdw4u@virginia.edu 2763404583 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-27-2017
June Power jpower@wellspan.org 717-575-8625 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-26-2017
Ruth Rice rrice1464@gmail.com 6104625941 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 04-25-2017
Irene Feaver def-ibf@juno.com 2095778767 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-25-2017
Irene Feaver def-ibf@juno.com 2095778767 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-24-2017
Nancy Morris nancy.morris@frontier.edu 3342203180 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2017
Nancy Morris nancy.morris@frontier.edu 3342203180 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2017
Katherine Mena katherine.mena@frontier.edu 9372661871 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2017
Bridgette Hardie bridgette.hardie@frontier.edu 9109184374 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-08-2017
Sarah Sparks sarah.sparks@frontier.edu 2088418630 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-08-2017
Amy Warren amy.warren@frontier.edu 8166787897 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-07-2017
Felicia Paxton paxtonnp@gmail.com 3109278179 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-07-2017