Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Kellie Gwaltney Kellie.Gwaltney@frontier.edu 9495453280 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-29-2017
Kellie Gwaltney Kellie.Gwaltney@frontier.edu 9495453280 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-29-2017
Jessica Murphy jessmurphy27@gmail.com 262-337-1996 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-16-2017
vanna reisman vannareisman@yahoo.com 315-415-9855 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 10-16-2017
Vanna Reisman Vannareisman@yahoo.com 315-415-9855 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 10-16-2017
Beverly Cail practitioner123@yahoo.com 7192466999 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-14-2017
TARNIA Newton tarnia.newton01@frontier.edu 7862856049 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-09-2017
Elizabeth Coblentz elizabeth.coblentz@frontier.edu 8597790288 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2017
Shannon Sluys shannon.sluys@frontier.edu 4258903772 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2017
Elizabeth Coblentz elizabeth.coblentz@frontier.edu 8597790288 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-08-2017
Brittany Ellison Brittany.ellison@frontier.edu 4042050176 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2017
Elaine Crain elaine.crain@frontier.edu 410-703-0556 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-08-2017
Joshua Barnes Joshua.Barnes@frontier.edu 9803122343 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2017
Tarnia Newton tarnia.newton01@frontier.edu 786-285-6049 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2017
Jennifer Wulff jennifer.wulff01@frontier.edu 2067694538 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-07-2017
Shannon Sluys Shannon.sluys@frontier.edu 4258903772 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-07-2017
Alex Lyapin Alexey.lyapin01@frontier.edu 8285451688 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-07-2017
Pamela Lane pamela.lane@frontier.edu 4233617690 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-06-2017
Emily Zolten emily.zolten@frontier.edu 8027346232 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-06-2017
Melissa Howes melissa.howes@frontier.edu 8137674601 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-05-2017