Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Amanda Strickland Amanda.strickland@frontier.edu 9807216739 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-14-2018
Tiffany Stensvad tiffany.stensvad@frontier.edu 406-208-3504 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-13-2018
Amber Boyd amber.boyd@frontier.edu 5052282427 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-13-2018
Sarah Jenik sarah.jenik@frontier.edu 9705510138 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-13-2018
Adreia Jessop adreia.jessop@frontier.edu 3604314901 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-13-2018
NISHA Keeler nipkee@live.com 6146231606 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2018
NISHA Keeler nipkee@live.com 6146231606 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2018
Jeni Lovett jeni.lovett77@gmail.com 9706290219 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-12-2018
Kristine Kay Twite Lehnen kristwite@aol.com 4157978282 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2018
coleen villarreal coleen.villarreal@frontier.edu 703-867-1134 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2018
coleen villarreal coleen.villarreal@frontier.edu 703-867-1134 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2018
Adriana Smith adriana.smith@frontier.edu 7278070008 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2018
Margaret Galvez seneca_one@sbcglobal.net 8179370475 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2018
Margaret Galvez margaret.galvez@frontier.edu 8179370475 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2018
Ginny Geddes virginia.geddes@frontier.edu 4055323884 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2018
julie Washabaugh julie.washabaugh01@frontier.edu 7194805763 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2018
Valerie Brown valerie.brown@frontier.edu 3125080516 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2018
Monica Christensen monica.christensen@frontier.edu 3072580919 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2018
Elizabeth Burnette beth.burnette@frontier.edu 4062202022 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-10-2018
Christina MacDowell christina.macdowell@frontier.edu 5705758309 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-10-2018