Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Rochelle Davenport rochelle.davenport@frontier.edu 937-403-8044 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-09-2018
Sarah Krajewski Sarah.B.Richards@gmail.com 4017425258 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-09-2018
Bridget Enos enosbridget@gmail.com 7577682051 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-09-2018
Jennifer Dubois jennifer.dubois@frontier.edu 6159256458 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-09-2018
Crystal Amanda Balson crystal.balson@frontier.edu 2106436204 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-09-2018
Marie Labadie-DeGennaro marie.labadiedegennaro@frontier.edu 8137845255 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2018
Jennifer Matera jennifer.matera@frontier.edu 3039056948 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2018
Elaine Charteris elaine.charteris01@frontier.edu 5203960109 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2018
Nelda Coleman Nelda.Coleman01@frontier.edu 9406423820 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 10-08-2018
Elaine Charteris elaine.charteris01@frontier.edu 5203960109 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2018
Candace Harris candace.harris@frontier.edu 276-870-5791 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2018
Cindy Conway Cindy.Conway@Frontier.edu 4238637215 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2018
Bethel Renfrow bethel.renfrow@frontier.edu 9126744657 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2018
Nelda Coleman Nelda.Coleman01@frontier.edu 9406423820 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 10-08-2018
Bethel Renfrow bethel.renfrow@frontier.edu 9126744657 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2018
Jennifer Matera jennifer.matera@frontier.edu 3039056948 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2018
Cindy Conway Cindy.Conway@Frontier.edu 4238637215 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2018
angela genovese agenovese@nrh-ok.com 4052456244 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-01-2018
Teresa Nitti teresajnitti@gmail.com 3217042847 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-28-2018
Sarah Stetina sarah.stetina@gmail.com 6303733036 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-23-2018