Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
ANGELICA SOTO angelicasoto2525@gmail.com 4698353011 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-14-2018
Rebecca Van De Water rebecca@earthsongwellbeing.com 9074199042 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-05-2018
Elizabeth Kamprath elizabeth.kamprath@frontier.edu 7852726924 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-04-2018
Marion Reyes mpreyes@outlook.com 6189742288 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-02-2018
Faith Holt faith.holt@frontier.edu 6063093424 Gift of Precepting No Yes 11-01-2018
Sherry Burnam Sburnamcnm@gmail.com 815-263-1108 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-31-2018
Eliza Rao obbagy@gmail.com 802-578-7964 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-26-2018
Renee Yeager REYeager@uams.edu 5012090723 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-20-2018
Mary Elizabeth Winters maryelizabeth.winters@frontier.edu 4063143577 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-14-2018
Mary Elizabeth Winters maryelizabeth.winters@frontier.edu 4063143577 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-14-2018
Mary Elizabeth Winters maryelizabeth.winters@frontier.edu 4063143577 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-14-2018
Mairi Wiles mairi.wiles01@frontier.edu 7068355528 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-14-2018
Sarah Bush sarah.bush@frontier.edu 336-491-3111 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-14-2018
Trina Lanza trina.lanza01@frontier.edu 8179151281 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-14-2018
Megan Williams mwilliams0242@icloud.com 859-552-2859 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-14-2018
Hannah Ortscheid hannah.ortscheid@frontier.edu 7152185306 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-14-2018
Sarah DeLong sarah.delong01@frontier.edu 513-476-6873 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-14-2018
HASSANATU MICHAEL hassanatu.michael01@frontier.edu 2149624537 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-14-2018
Sarah Bush sarah.bush@frontier.edu 3364913111 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-14-2018
Olivia Kimble olivia.kimble@frontier.edu 5056399476 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-13-2018