Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Nadezdha Kravchuk nadezhda.kravchuk01@frontier.edu 2085147255 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-10-2019
Joy McElyea joy.mcelyea@frontier.edu 3034728036 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-10-2019
JENNIFER STANLEY jennstanley2016@gmail.com 7608321155 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-10-2019
Alison Tinker alison.tinker@frontier.edu 7203414312 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-10-2019
Hannah VogtSchaller hannah.vogtschaller@frontier.edu 9706317683 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-10-2019
Ann Winston annluna87@hotmail.com 9363286341 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-10-2019
Marie Stanley marie.stanley01@frontier.edu 3363514685 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-10-2019
Hannah VogtSchaller hannah.vogtschaller@frontier.edu 9706317683 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-10-2019
Destiny Reynolds Destiny.reynolds@frontier.edu 7576209290 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2019
Onidis Lopez onidis.lopez@frontier.edu 9548020981 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2019
Sarah Bradbury sarah.bradbury@frontier.edu 7122530414 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2019
Sandra Golaszewski sandra.golaszewski@frontier.edu 3613890609 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2019
Sarah Bradbury sarah.bradbury@frontier.edu 7122530414 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2019
Mychal Pilia mychal@frederickbirthcenter.com 2105778149 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2019
LYDIA DANSO lydia.danso@frontier.edu 717-460-6989 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2019
Jordan Miles jordan.miles@frontier.edu 8503266066 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2019
Rebekah Kroeger rkroeger@aahs.org 443-257-0576 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-11-2019
LYDIA DANSO lydia.danso@frontier.edu 7174606989 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2019
maria silva marij0327@yahoo.com 8458254977 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 01-11-2019
gail sadler sadlergm@aol.com 7277761678 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2019
Tamara Vasquez tvasquez2013@yahoo.com 8604801454 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2019
Lora DeFreese Lora.defreese01@frontier.edu 5743202282 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-12-2019
gail sadler sadlergm@aol.com 7277761678 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2019
Bethany Fetzer bethany.fetzer01@frontier.edu 8156089277 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2019
Essence Williams Essence.Williams@frontier.edu 4843684527 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-12-2019
Bethany Fetzer bethany.fetzer01@frontier.edu 8156089277 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2019
tracy Michelle hall michellehallfnp@yahoo.com 7708532072 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-12-2019
Barbara Thurn-Tamayo Barbara.thurntamayo01@frontier.edu 6263191741 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2019
Tracy Michelle Hall michellehallfnp@yahoo.com 7708532072 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-12-2019
Nicole Wilson nicole.wilson01@frontier.edu 7316084333 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-12-2019
Susan Rogers susan.rogers@frontier.edu 7032033607 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2019
Susan Rogers susan.rogers@frontier.edu 7032033607 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2019
NICOLE WILSON nicole.wilson01@frontier.edu 7316084333 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-13-2019
Stephanie Mandani Stephanie.mandani@frontier.edu 7202720950 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-13-2019
Ashley Elkins ashley.elkins@frontier.edu 4144186760 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-13-2019
Janine Hammond janine.hammond@frontier.edu 5092800061 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-13-2019
Barbara Thurn-Tamayo Barbara.thurntamayo01@frontier.edu 6263191741 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-13-2019
wendy harrod wendy.harrod@frontier.edu 5025459585 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-13-2019
Essence Williams Essence.Williams@frontier.edu 4843684527 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-13-2019
Ayesha Mujtaba ayesha.mujtaba01@frontier.edu 7182192400 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-14-2019
Sharon Wallis sharon.wallis01@frontier.edu 8283370753 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-14-2019
Marli Parobek marli.parobek01@frontier.edu 5098349714 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-14-2019
Cassandra Woods cassandra.woods01@frontier.edu 2403809051 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-14-2019
Meghan Baier mbaiercnm@gmail.com 315-730-6996 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-14-2019
Shari Camarata shari.camarata@frontier.edu 2812213057 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-16-2019
Tanya Baca Tanya.baca@frontier.edu 7209362590 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-18-2019
Lisa Gartin lisagartin@sbcglobal.net 559-443-9495 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-24-2019
Lisa Gartin lisagartin@sbcglobal.net 5594439495 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-24-2019
Candi Hallermann candi.hallermann@frontier.edu 3074131234 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-25-2019
MERCEDES TAHA mercedestaha@verizon.net 3103083957 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-29-2019
Danielle Wiesner danielle.wiesner@gmail.com 6033214392 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-29-2019
Kelly Plencner-Vega kpvega@earthlink.net 602-741-9895 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-29-2019
angela gilbert angela.gilbert@bhsi.com 606-273-2969 Gift of Precepting No Yes 02-04-2019
Melanie Emily Melanie.Emily@frontier.edu 6209107028 Gift of Precepting No Yes 02-11-2019
Lindsey Miller linlake08@gmail.com 8434086113 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 02-14-2019
Lindsey Miller linlake08@gmail.com 8434086113 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 02-14-2019
Erika Sullivan erikasullivan01@gmail.com 2086415715 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 02-18-2019
Erika Sullivan erikasullivan01@gmail.com 2086415715 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 02-18-2019
Katie Lorand katielorand@gmail.com 8166992087 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-20-2019
Katie Lorand katielorand@gmail.com 816-699-2087 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-21-2019
Cathy Cook cookc61462@yahoo.com 3092998687 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 02-26-2019
Mary Robin MacIntyre rmacintyre2@gmail.com 585-429-0591 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-27-2019
Nancy Byrne nancy.byrne@frontier.edu 8046407406 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-28-2019
Nancy Byrne nancy.byrne@frontier.edu 8046407406 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 02-28-2019
Carmon Rosario carlsocr@gmail.com 9898842042 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-28-2019
Carmon Rosario carlsocr@gmail.com 9898842042 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-28-2019
Carmon Carlson carlsocr@gmail.com 9898842042 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-28-2019
Virginia Glifort vglifort@mtaonline.net 9073016674 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-05-2019
Virginia Glifort vglifort@mtaonline.net 9073016674 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-05-2019
Rita Palisaityte ritapseay@gmail.com 3606300162 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 03-11-2019
Rita Palisaityte ritapseay@gmail.com 3606300162 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 03-11-2019
Steven Benso steven.benso@frontier.edu 5616709674 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 03-18-2019
Donna Rivera donna.riveraCNM@yahoo.com 8475429834 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 03-23-2019
angela genovese angenovese05@yahoo.com 4052456244 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-31-2019
Eva Sommer eva.m.sommer.mil@mail.mil 6232611276 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 03-31-2019