Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Mary Elizabeth Winters maryelizabeth.winters@frontier.edu 4063143577 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-14-2018
Mary Elizabeth Winters maryelizabeth.winters@frontier.edu 4063143577 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-14-2018
Mary Elizabeth Winters maryelizabeth.winters@frontier.edu 4063143577 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-14-2018
Renee Yeager REYeager@uams.edu 5012090723 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-20-2018
Eliza Rao obbagy@gmail.com 802-578-7964 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-26-2018
Sherry Burnam Sburnamcnm@gmail.com 815-263-1108 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-31-2018
Faith Holt faith.holt@frontier.edu 6063093424 Gift of Precepting No Yes 11-01-2018
Marion Reyes mpreyes@outlook.com 6189742288 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-02-2018
Elizabeth Kamprath elizabeth.kamprath@frontier.edu 7852726924 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-04-2018
Rebecca Van De Water rebecca@earthsongwellbeing.com 9074199042 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-05-2018
ANGELICA SOTO angelicasoto2525@gmail.com 4698353011 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-14-2018
Vanessa Petit-Vaval vanessasvaval@gmail.com 3057888302 Gift of Precepting No Yes 11-15-2018
Tracy Kramer tracy.kramer@ascension.org 254-640-1468 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 11-19-2018
Tracy Kramer tracy.kramer@ascension.org 254-640-1468 Master Preceptor Program FNU FNP Yes 11-19-2018
Amber Knoche knochea@yahoo.com 503-830-1904 Gift of Precepting No Yes 11-27-2018
Barbara Crone barbcrone@gmail.com 2487305718 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-29-2018
Lucy Wilson lwilson@lrgh.org 6032449728 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-30-2018
Ann Marie McCarthy annmarie.mccarthy@ihs.gov 505-320-5209 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 11-30-2018
Desiree matthews desiree.matthews@monarchnc.org 9807773794 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 12-03-2018
Lauren Williams chelsea@awomansplacehealthcare.com 3524939393 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 12-03-2018
Virginia Hawk vm.hawk55@gmail.com 4046261960 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-03-2018
Diane Day Diane-Day@cherokee.org 9185042283 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-12-2018
Linda Stapleton lindaisnurse@aol.com 317-919-1657 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 12-19-2018
Linda Stapleton lindaisnurse@aol.com 317-919-1657 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 12-19-2018
Barbara Fleck bjindigo@hotmail.com 5189288134 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-22-2018
Darwyn Chern darbcmd@yahoo.com 4805280028 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-23-2018
Suzanne Grimm sgrimm@affiliatedclinical.com 2623382717 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 12-28-2018
Daniel Stec daniel.stec01@frontier.edu 7653410303 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-31-2018
Lori Verostick lori.verostick01@frontier.edu 8143226831 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-31-2018
Tamara Keown tammy.keown@vumc.org 6152077476 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 01-02-2019
Tanya Baca tanya.baca@frontier.edu 7209362590 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-04-2019
Suzanne Grimm sgrimm@affiliatedclinical.com 2623382717 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 01-04-2019
Heather Kidder heather.kidder01@frontier.edu 269-377-5075 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-07-2019
Jennifer McKay jennifer.mckay01@frontier.edu 7656200697 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-07-2019
Sherry Bushnell sherry.bushnell@frontier.edu 2089460640 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-07-2019
Juliana Tacardon juliana.tacardon@frontier.edu 6464229225 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-07-2019
Jamie Ott jamie.ott@frontier.edu 715-213-8362 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-07-2019
Tamara Vasquez tamara.vasquez@frontier.edu 8604801454 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2019
Tamara Vasquez tamara.vasquez@frontier.edu 8604801454 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2019
Janice Macopson Janice.Macopson01@frontier.edu (828) 674-6050 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2019
Sherry Bushnell sherry.bushnell@frontier.edu 2089460640 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2019
Amy Reinke amy.reinke@frontier.edu 8137898998 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2019
Brenna Butler Brenna.butler@frontier.edu 6232563342 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2019
Crystal White crystal.white01@frontier.edu 217-251-4367 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2019
Crystal White crystal.white01@frontier.edu 217-251-4367 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-08-2019
April Coates byapril@aol.com 9707992931 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2019
Farhana Hamid-Scanlin hamidfarhana2013@gmail.com 717-418-3670 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2019
Jamie Ott jamie.ott@frontier.edu 7152138362 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2019
Jakuana Paulk jakuana.paulk@frontier.edu 9123814062 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2019
JANIKA EMMANUEL janika.emmanuel01@frontier.edu 6462585522 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2019
Yalonda Moore yalonda.moore@frontier.edu 910-436-3722 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2019
Alison Tinker ali_tinker@hotmail.com 7203414312 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2019
Nkechinyere Oranusi nkicecube@yahoo.com 5136287538 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-08-2019
Amarily Barahona amarily.barahona@frontier.edu 7863574507 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2019
Margaret McCanna margaret.mccanna@frontier.edu 9138722519 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-08-2019
Alison Tinker ali_tinker@hotmail.com 7203414312 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2019
Katia Hall katia.hall01@frontier.com 757-609-1800 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2019
Susan Rogers susan.rogers@frontier.edu 7032033607 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-09-2019
Marie Stanley marie.stanley01@frontier.edu 3363514685 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-09-2019
Lilian Chira Lilian.chira@frontier.edu 6783143324 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-09-2019
Kaley Archibald Goers kaley.archibaldgoers@frontier.edu 9076875567 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-09-2019
Renee Sokolowski rkdillard12@gmail.com 2488424418 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-09-2019
Mary Ward mary.ward01@frontier.edu 6062738731 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-09-2019
Janice Macopson Janice.Macopson01@frontier.edu (828) 674-6050 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-09-2019
Melina Moran melina.moran@frontier.edu 3235233544 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-09-2019
Lilian Chira Lilian.chira@frontier.edu 6783143324 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-09-2019
Melina Moran melina.moran@frontier.edu 3235233544 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-09-2019
Minyon Outlaw minyon.outlaw01@frontier.edu 4072767622 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-09-2019
Eleanor Colmenares eleanor.colmenares@frontier.edu 9043045405 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-09-2019
Ana Medeus ana.medeus@frontier.edu 5617067996 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-09-2019
Nosata Asuzu nasuzu@frontier.edu 9148438943 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-09-2019
Courtney Duffy courtney.duffy01@frontier.edu 8154402391 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-09-2019
Courtney Coffey courtney.coffey@frontier.edu 6035664558 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-10-2019
Margaret McCanna margaret.mccanna@frontier.edu 9138272519 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-10-2019
Avneet Kaur avneet.kaur@frontier.edu 3474465133 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-10-2019