Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Coral Bruss Coral.Bruss@frontier.edu (937) 903-8150 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-04-2016
Megan Lewis megan.lewis23@frontier.edu 8083457880 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-04-2016
Kristen Hall kristen.hall@frontier.edu 9512009065 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-05-2016
Regina Kizer Regina.Kizer@frontier.edu 918-527-5716 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-05-2016
Kristen Hall kristen.hall@frontier.edu 9512009065 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-05-2016
Regina Kizer Regina.Kizer@frontier.edu 9185275716 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-05-2016
Elizabeth Dalton elizabeth.dalton@ihs.gov 503-866-3753 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-06-2016
Tianna Greene tianna.greene@frontier.edu 908-420-2038 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-06-2016
Coral Bruss Coral.Bruss@frontier.edu 9379038150 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-06-2016
Paige Rowland paige.rowland@frontier.edu 6105859779 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-06-2016
Heather Scott heather.scott@fontier.edu 7202338322 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-06-2016
Johanna Verburg johanna.verburg01@frontier.edu 6788777723 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-07-2016
Courtney Curington ccurington@summithealthcare.com 8652544471 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-07-2016
Courtney Curington ccurington@summithealthcare.com 8652544471 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-07-2016
Erin Everett erin.everett@frontier.edu 5735350083 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-07-2016
Amy Manning amy.manning@frontier.edu 5737148995 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-07-2016
Sheena Painter sheena.painter@frontier.edu 4172605453 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-07-2016
Megan Landeck megan.landeck@frontier.edu 4152268781 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-07-2016
Megan Landeck megan.landeck@frontier.edu 4152268781 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-07-2016
Megan Walker megan.walker@frontier.edu 6182970789 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-07-2016
Allison Bower allison.bower@frontier.edu 863-557-3685 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2016
Ryan Borrowman ryan.borrowman@frontier.edu 435-862-5925 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2016
Heather Latham hwel13@yahoo.com 2532985043 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-09-2016
Heather Latham heather.latham@frontier.edu 2532985043 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-09-2016
Rosa Grayson- Norris rosa.norris@frontier.edu 6235520524 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-09-2016
Tasha Meyer tasha.meyer@frontier.edu 618-322-4418 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-09-2016
Jennifer Orcutt Jennifer.orcutt@gmail.com 5853149307 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-09-2016
Allison Bower allison.bower@frontier.edu 863-557-3685 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-09-2016
Jessica Dempsey allthingsbirthy@yahoo.com 941-465-1718 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-14-2016
Brenda Stephens brenda@sunflowerhwc.com 2406310200 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-26-2016