Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Karen Weinberg karenjweinberg@gmail.com 8282537045 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-10-2016
Christina Loeliger fstn@sbcglobal.net 9254085479 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-11-2016
Christina Loeliger fstn@sbcglobal.net 9254085479 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-11-2016
Jaci Phillips jaci.phillips@frontier.edu 4068536785 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-11-2016
Ronald `Jandebeur majorj66p@gmail.com 704-806-6200 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-11-2016
Lana Bernat lana.bernat@frontier.edu 2542914916 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-12-2016
Donna Andries andfries816@bellsouth.net 917-886-6939 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-12-2016
Becky Silva becksil@comcast.net 5102091731 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-13-2016
Bernice King bernice.king@us.af.mil 2022627909 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-14-2016
Donna Andries andries816@bellsouth.net 917-886-6939 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-14-2016
Amy DeSorgher amy.desorgher@frontier.edu 5083148608 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-15-2016
Alneader Kenner-Woodard Alneader.Woodard@frontier.edu 7576368334 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-15-2016
LaTanyua Blackwell latanyua.blackwell@frontier.edu 5053774214 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-15-2016
RaShawn Winder rashawn.winder87@gmail.com 4434182696 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-16-2016
Katherine Howard katherine.howard@frontier.edu 5083697984 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-17-2016
Lindsey Berson lindsey.berson@frontier.edu 3144409216 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-18-2016
Susan Pantano susan.pantano@frontier.edu 518-227-4564 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-19-2016
Clare Terry clare.terry@aaphc.org 229-938-8372 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-19-2016
Stephanie Gray StephGray12@gmail.com 919-802-0126 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-19-2016
Clare Terry clare.terry@aaphc.org 229-938-8372 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-20-2016
Clare Terry clare.terry@aaphc.org 229-938-8372 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-20-2016
Alneader Woodard Alneader.Woodard@frontier.edu 7577457114 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-21-2016
Blessy Jacob blessysjacob@yahoo.com 832-215-2920 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-21-2016
Mary Kay Ayers marykay613@gmail.com 773-497-4422 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-23-2016
Mary Kay Ayers marykay613@gmail.com 773-497-4422 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-23-2016
Reginald Savoie reginald.savoie@frontier.edu 409-543-7136 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-25-2016
Shaughanassee Williams shaughanassee.williams@frontier.edu 7573107405 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-26-2016
Sergio Melendez sergio.melendez@frontier.edu 9153193034 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-27-2016
Patricia Walling patricia.walling@frontier.edu 2012077147 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-27-2016
Sergio Melendez sergio.melendez@frontier.edu 9153193034 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-29-2016