Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Elizabeth Shireman elizabeth.shireman@frontier.edu 2172482646 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-09-2018
Promise Amajiri promise.amajiri01@frontier.edu 6129912168 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-09-2018
Elizabeth Shireman elizabeth.shireman@frontier.edu 2172482646 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-09-2018
Tamara Porter tamara.porter@frontier.edu 9413808492 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-10-2018
Neander Tabingo neander.tabingo@frontier.edu 9093603658 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-10-2018
Neander Tabingo neander.tabingo@frontier.edu 9093603658 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-10-2018
Sheri Hill Sheri.Hill@frontier.edu 3153178038 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-10-2018
Kelley Elwell kelley.elwell@frontier.edu 8027938242 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-10-2018
Veronica Wright veronica.wright01@frontier.edu 2172328667 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-10-2018
Kiz Tosi kizmaria.tosi@frontier.edu 8105133942 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-10-2018
Kayla Pomp-Steurer kayla.pompsteurer01@frontier.edu 3046129083 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-10-2018
Kayla Pomp-Steurer kayla.pompsteurer01@frontier.edu 3046129083 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-10-2018
Jennifer Nash Jennifer.Nash@frontier.edu 5204055117 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-10-2018
Candace Harris candace.harris@frontier.edu 276-870-5791 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-10-2018
Andrea Helmer andrea.helmer01@frontier.edu 4065805519 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-10-2018
Sandra Mellor Sandra.Mellor01@frontier.edu 918-852-6057 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-11-2018
Viktoriya Kashin viktoriya.kashin@frontier.edu 4233311314 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-11-2018
Andrea Helmer andrea.helmer01@frontier.edu 4065805519 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-11-2018
Heather Haslun Heather.Haslun01@frontier.edu 518-844-6389 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-11-2018
Melody White melody.white@frontier.edu 8285825763 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-11-2018
Jennifer Nash Jennifer.nash@frontier.edu 520-405-5117 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-11-2018
Jennifer Schaaf jennifer.schaaf01@frontier.edu 7162243410 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-12-2018
Kelli MacAdam Kelli.MacAdam@frontier.edu 6097134167 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-12-2018
Melody White melody.white@frontier.edu 8285825763 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-12-2018
Sandi Mellor Sandra.Mellor01@frontier.edu 9188526057 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-12-2018
Jennifer Wyrick Jennifer.Wyrick@frontier.edu 8654546047 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-12-2018
Jennifer Wyrick Jennifer.Wyrick@frontier.edu 8654546047 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-12-2018
Randi Murphy Randi.Murphy@frontier.edu 575-313-0979 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-12-2018
Sandra Mellor Sandra.Mellor01@frontier.edu 9188526057 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-12-2018
Randi Murphy Randi.Murphy@frontier.edu 5753130979 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-12-2018