Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Cohava Kasaev-Chanimov cchanimov@gmail.com 9173041899 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 05-11-2017
shannon wilson shannon6533@hotmail.com 570-807-0506 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 05-12-2017
Shannon Wilson shannon6533@hotmail.com 570-807-0506 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 05-12-2017
Jodie Kaufman jodie.kaufman@frontier.edu 207-615-6313 Gift of Precepting No Yes 05-21-2017
DebbieAnne Moeller damoellercvcc@gmail.com 9709843333 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 05-30-2017
Esther Hausman estherhausman@gmail.com 9786601312 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 05-31-2017
Carrie McGuigan carrie.mcguigan@deschutes.org 541.322.7406 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-12-2017
Amber Peasley amber.m.peasley@gmail.com 9136201162 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-12-2017
Karen Ojeda karen.ojeda@frontier.edu 9732807207 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-19-2017
Jennifer Wright cnmwright@yahoo.com 808 726 1562 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-20-2017
Jennifer Wright cnmwright@yahoo.com 808 726 1562 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-20-2017
Mary Collari juma98@hotmail.com 9785787665 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-23-2017
Nicole Labunski nicole.labunski@frontier.edu 8159880215 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-26-2017
Susan Stone s54stone@gmail.com 8599850813 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-30-2017
Natalie Whitworth whitworth.natalie@gmail.com 4048621426 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-01-2017
Heather Marks heather.marks01@frontier.edu 8142794308 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-03-2017
Nicole Labunski nicole.labunski@frontier.edu 8159880215 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-03-2017
Randy Pellew randy.pellew01@frontier.edu 7188103700 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-03-2017
Pamela Ferrand Pamela.Ferrand@Frontier.edu 8503056197 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-03-2017
Annie Jopling Ann.Jopling@frontier.edu 318-376-1440 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-04-2017
Grace Jones grace.jones01@frontier.edu 3347635007 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-04-2017
andie wyrick andie.wyrick@frontier.edu 7135041707 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-04-2017
Annie Jopling Ann.Jopling@frontier.edu 318-376-1440 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-04-2017
Grace Jones grace.jones01@frontier.edu 3347635007 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-04-2017
Kristine Cruz kristine.cruz@frontier.edu 505-659-2217 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-04-2017
Marissa Callender marissa.callender@frontier.edu 6466712744 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-05-2017
Nancy Morris nancy.morris@frontier.edu 8307554271 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-05-2017
Meaghan Doyle-Malone doyle.meaghan@gmail.com 4136522432 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-05-2017
Maryann Thomas maryann.thomas@frontier.edu 8594971936 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-05-2017
christine moreau christine.moreau@frontier.edu 8172232868 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-05-2017