Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Jennifer Krome jenbenhi@yahoo.com 8088955178 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-03-2017
Debra Arndt debra.arndt@frontier.edu 7163972237 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-03-2017
Debra Arndt debra.arndt@frontier.edu 7163972237 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-03-2017
Rachel Sparks rmspark@g.clemson.edu 8479517804 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-03-2017
Robert Reynolds robert.reynolds@frontier.edu 2766965152 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-03-2017
David Foisy david.foisy@frontier.edu 4352011916 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-03-2017
Robert Reynolds robert.reynolds@frontier.edu 2766965152 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-03-2017
Derk Maniscalco derk.maniscalco01@frontier.edu 3032293418 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 04-03-2017
Derk Maniscalco derk.maniscalco01@frontier.edu 3032293418 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 04-03-2017
Kelly Papesh kelly.papesh@frontier.edu 612-508-7904 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-04-2017
Kelly Papesh kelly.papesh@frontier.edu 6125087904 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-04-2017
Charonda Phifer Charonda.Phifer01@frontier.edu 310-648-4343 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-04-2017
Thereasa Stewart tstewart@gchks.org 785-844-0654 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-04-2017
Danielle Duquette danielle.duquette@frontier.edu 5126609304 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-04-2017
Cynthia Armstrong cynthia.armstrong@frontier.edu 4178807379 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 04-04-2017
Damaris Mose Damaris.Mose01@frontier.edu 302-229-2168 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-04-2017
Cynthia Armstrong cynthia.armstrong@frontier.edu 4178807379 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 04-04-2017
Rebecca Wagschal rebecca.wagschal@frontier.edu 734-735-9463 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-04-2017
Homecia St. Clair homecia.st.clair@frontier.edu 858-603-9382 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-04-2017
Homecia St. Clair homecia.st.clair@frontier.edu 858-603-9382 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-05-2017
Kim Puckett kim.puckett@frontier.edu 910-206-5932 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-05-2017
Cheryl Scaff cheryl.scaff@frontier.edu 9187184782 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-05-2017
angela manjgaladze angela.manjgaladze@frontier.edu 6105548976 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-05-2017
Kimberly Sprague Kimberly.Sprague@unitypoint.org 5633409705 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-05-2017
Amber Shapton amber.shapton@frontier.edu 615-500-0995 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-05-2017
Kimberly Sprague Kimberly.Sprague@unitypoint.org 5633409705 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-05-2017
Charonda Phifer Charonda.Phifer01@Frontier.edu 310-648-4343 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-05-2017
Chimere Clark chimere.clark@frontier.edu 9176849065 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-05-2017
Latrice Martin Latrice.martin@frontier.edu 4023123261 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-06-2017
Heather Cynowa heather.cynowa@frontier.edu 9104944017 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-06-2017