Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Lacey Mills lacey.mills01@frontier.edu 3078517047 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 02-20-2020
Joshua Barnes joshua.barnes@frontier.edu 9803122343 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 02-24-2020
Cynthia Williams cynthia.williams01@frontier.edu 331-998-0422 Gift of Precepting No Yes 02-24-2020
Robin Etter retter1@range.fairview.org 218-744-5399 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-25-2020
Shirley Schatza shirleyschatza@gmail.com 307-851-0166 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 02-26-2020
Amanda Watson amanda.watson01@frontier.edu 4153858831 Gift of Precepting No Yes 02-26-2020
Shirley Schatza shirleyschatza@gmail.com 307-851-0166 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 02-26-2020
Lauren Marksberry lauren.marksberry01@frontier.edu 704-860-7022 Gift of Precepting No Yes 02-28-2020
Lauren Marksberry lauren.marksberry01@frontier.edu 7048607022 Gift of Precepting No Yes 02-28-2020
Britt Bachman brittanynbachman@yahoo.com 8592514714 Gift of Precepting No Yes 02-28-2020
Natachele Oscar natachele.oscar01@frontier.edu 5167821358 Gift of Precepting No Yes 02-29-2020
angie crow angie.crow01@frontier.edu 662-404-0715 Gift of Precepting No Yes 02-29-2020
Taylor Brockman taylor.brockman01@frontier.edu 4075956786 Gift of Precepting No Yes 02-29-2020
Kai Hawkins kai.hawkins01@frontier.edu 5627396688 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-01-2020
Joyce Chukwu joyce.chukwu01@frontier.edu 4074210617 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-03-2020
Elizabeth Roeske eroeske1@hfhs.org 3134006420 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 03-04-2020
Jason Mechenbier jason.mechenbier@frontier.edu 5056814655 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-05-2020
Jamie Guertin jamieandmattguertin@gmail.com 8179375082 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 03-05-2020
Joseph McFadden Joseph.McFadden@Frontier.edu 360-581-0453 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-06-2020
Tammi Chaney Tammi.Chaney01@frontier.edu 605-491-3661 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-09-2020