Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Yakima Young-Shields Yakimalds.youngshields01@frontier.edu 3144011816 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-23-2020
Sequoyah Brown sequoyah.brown01@frontier.edu 9124335772 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-24-2020
Sally McNally sally.mcnally01@frontier.edu 8058047310 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-26-2020
Sally McNally sally.mcnally01@frontier.edu 8058047310 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-26-2020
Sharae Bischoff sbischoff@pvhc.org 3072721602 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-27-2020
Jennifer Choatie jennifer.choatie01@frontier.edu 2175216355 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-27-2020
Kielee Pelland kielee.pelland01@frontier.edu 8024534569 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-29-2020
Jennifer Choatie jennifer.choatie01@frontier.edu (217) 521-6355 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-29-2020
Sheryl Demick sheryl.demick@frontier.edu 586-243-0602 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-30-2020
Christina Newsome Christina.newsome01@frontier.edu 6064779329 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-30-2020
Jessica Co Jessica.co@frontier.edu 8592290266 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-31-2020
Vera Mielke vrmielke@geisinger.edu 717-525-1039 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-31-2020
Vera Mielke vrmielke@geisinger.edu 717-525-1039 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-31-2020
Michele Holzman mcholzman@gmail.com 8507660056 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-01-2020
sandra starr sandrastarr20@aol.com 731-217-5167 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 02-02-2020
Stewart Vickrey stewart.vickrey@frontier.edu 859-351-7611 Master Preceptor Program FNU FNP Yes 02-03-2020
Alice Dalena Alice.Dalena01@frontier.edu 7045199255 Master Preceptor Program FNU FNP Yes 02-03-2020
Ruth Mielke Ruth.Mielke01@frontier.edu 916-601-2750 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-07-2020
Katya Ridore katia.ridore@frontier.edu 9175001307 Gift of Precepting No Yes 02-09-2020
Kelli Nunn kelli.nunn01@frontier.edu 2702991427 Gift of Precepting No Yes 02-09-2020