Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Carol-Ann Rademeyer crademeyer@fullcirclejax.com 9045250093 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-08-2019
Carol -Ann Rademeyer crademeyer@fullcirclejax.com 9045250093 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-08-2019
Noelle Dove noelle.s.dove.mil@mail.mil 9157427237 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-09-2019
Kathleen McKeon kkmcbeck@comcast.net 8503631731 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-12-2019
Loretta Catton gcatton@mercyurgentcare.org 8282524878 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 11-13-2019
Amy Carter acarter@ccthealth.org 9122825706 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 11-15-2019
Amy Estes amy-estes@cherokee.org 918-232-7102 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-17-2019
Dawn Peterson petersond2013@gmail.com 8306608848 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 11-19-2019
Aimee Oldham aimee.oldham01@frontier.edu 765-621-4724 Gift of Precepting No Yes 11-19-2019
Cynthia Voytas cavoytas@gmail.com 401-556-9696 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 11-20-2019
Alyssa Lawler alfischer@nebraskamed.com 402-640-9814 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-21-2019
Aimee Oldham aimee.oldham01@frontier.edu 7656214724 Gift of Precepting No Yes 11-22-2019
Cindy Nelly midwifecindy@gmail.com 3525385913 Gift of Precepting No Yes 11-23-2019
Cindy Nelly midwifecindy@gmail.com 3525385913 Gift of Precepting No Yes 11-23-2019
Lisa Weinstein Lisanoellew@gmail.com 802-318-3999 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-24-2019
Lisa Weinstein lisanoellew@gmail.com 802-318-3999 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-24-2019
Lisa Weinstein lisanoellew@gmail.com 2073180934 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-24-2019
Lisa Marie McCusker lisa.mccusker01@frontier.edu 5209794115 Gift of Precepting No Yes 11-28-2019
Lisa Marie McCusker lisa.mccusker01@frontier.edu 5209794115 Gift of Precepting No Yes 11-28-2019
Heather Sheehan Heather.Sheehan@frontier.edu 5134488982 Gift of Precepting No Yes 11-30-2019