Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Sharlette Smith sharlette.smith01@frontier.edu 7737049555 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-11-2019
ANGELA UMEORAH angela.umeorah01@frontier.edu 8322438917 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-11-2019
Josephine McCaskill nd1279@aol.com 3012462305 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-11-2019
April Boitano april.boitano01@frontier.edu 2093040406 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-11-2019
Pamela Moran pamela.moran01@frontier.edu 9494441216 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-11-2019
Pamela Moran pamela.moran01@frontier.edu 9494441216 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-11-2019
Rosemary Curry Rosemary.curry01@frontier.edu 2525713275 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-11-2019
Rosemary Curry Rosemary.curry01@frontier.edu 2525713275 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-11-2019
Deadre Currie dlcivy@gmail.com 7209334126 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-11-2019
Christy Turner Christy.Turner01@gmail.com 513-623-6284 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-12-2019
Christy Turner Christy.Turner01@gmail.com 5136236284 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-12-2019
Rebekah Chance-Revels Rebekah.chance-revels@frontier.edu 9126594073 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 07-12-2019
Rebekah Chance-Revels rebekah.chance-revels@frontier.edu 912659-4073 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 07-12-2019
April Boitano april.boitano01@frontier.edu 2093040406 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-12-2019
Danny Webb dannyswebbfnp@gmail.com 7702626446 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-13-2019
Christianne Walters abbie617@gmail.com 4045786369 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-13-2019
Komkwuan Paruchabutr komkwuan.paruchabutr01@frontier.edu 7034245112 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-14-2019
Ashley Baker ashley.baker@bmc.org 508-523-7752 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 07-15-2019
raschid ghoorahoo ghoorahoo@gmail.com 5408551959 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-15-2019
Raschid Ghoorahoo Ghoorahoo@gmail.com 5408551959 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-16-2019