Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
odilia Kwateng odilia.kwateng01@frontier.edu 6233852064 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-11-2018
Mary Roberts marykroberts11@gmail.com 8654667119 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-11-2018
Mary Roberts marykroberts11@gmail.com 8654667119 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-11-2018
Jessica Sturtz jessica.sturtz@frontier.edu 4058337055 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-11-2018
Hannah Crowl hannah.crowl01@frontier.edu 7074694640 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 04-12-2018
Amy Thomas aethomas18@gmail.com 270-763-2570 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-12-2018
Lee Ann Mitchell Leeann.mitchell@frontier.edu 2707653635 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-12-2018
Leigh mckenzie ila.mckenzie@healthstatinc.com 9199062782 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-12-2018
Stephanie Dove Stephanie.Dove@Frontier.edu 9196413183 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-12-2018
Melissa Barnett jbarnett21@adelphia.net (859)893-3112 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-12-2018
Amy Thomas aethomas18@gmail.com 270-763-2570 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-13-2018
Jennifer Carter jennifer.carter@frontier.edu 9034395386 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-14-2018
Jarod Smith Jarod.Smith01@frontier.edu 9412761568 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-14-2018
Jarod Smith Jarod.Smith01@frontier.edu 9412761568 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-14-2018
Jennifer Booth jennifer.booth@frontier.edu 2709931110 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-14-2018
Victoria Orem victoria.orem@frontier.edu 7864136996 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-15-2018
Tatyana Jack Ruddock Tatyana.jack-ruddock@frontier.edu 9545291607 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-15-2018
Tatyana Jack Ruddock Tatyana.jack-ruddock@frontier.edu 9545291607 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-15-2018
David Koonce david.koonce01@frontier.edu 415-902-3782 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-15-2018
Holly Eckhart holly.eckhart@frontier.edu 9709873558 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-17-2018