Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Maud van de Wiele maud.vandewiele@frontier.edu 2075929065 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-31-2017
JACQUELINE CORDOVA Jacqueline.cordova@frontier.edu 4082059437 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-31-2017
Faith Holt faith.holt@frontier.edu 6063093424 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-31-2017
Jennifer Short jennifer.short@frontier.edu 6095534592 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-01-2018
Heather Hosford Heather.hosford@frontier.edu 517-712-6617 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-02-2018
Lindsey Michaels lindsey.michaels@frontier.edu 8287643203 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-02-2018
Roxanne LaPointe roxanne.lapointe@frontier.edu 8439152753 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-03-2018
Roxanne LaPointe roxanne.lapointe@frontier.edu 8439152753 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-03-2018
Lauren Albu lauren.albu@frontier.edu 6107808029 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-04-2018
Melissa Holderread melissa.holderread@gmail.com 4436053098 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-05-2018
Kristin Lubell kristin.lubell@frontier.edu 615-545-7225 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-07-2018
Stephanie Hensley stephanie.hensley@frontier.edu 8032353885 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-07-2018
Emily Foertsch emily.foertsch01@frontier.edu 6306821713 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-07-2018
Linda Martell Xkpod2911@verizon.net 941-408-4893 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2018
Nicole Brooks nicole.brooks01@frontier.edu 3143970170 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2018
Wendy Misner wendy.misner@frontier.edu 2085770342 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2018
Jennifer Bonner Jennifer.Bonner@frontier.edu 605-545-5220 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2018
Rebecca Zwick Rebecca.Zwick@frontier.edu 6232051856 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2018
Rebecca Zwick Rebecca.Zwick@frontier.edu 6232051856 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2018
Brandi Pearson Brandi.Pearson@frontier.edu 864-630-3670 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-09-2018