Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Jennifer Bonaventure jennifer.bonaventure@frontier.edu 2252411367 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-22-2017
Ruth Milien Jonathas ruth.milienjonathas@frontier.edu 786-285-2281 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-23-2017
Tayler Johnston tayler.johnston@frontier.edu 6158443500 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-23-2017
Susan Stone sustone@utmb.edu 817-287-1598 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-23-2017
pamela hicks pjhicks@utmb.edu 8329221761 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-23-2017
Ruth Soulsby-Monroy resoulsb@utmb.edu 281 793 2611 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-23-2017
Kyna Castaneda kycastan@utmb.edu 267-614-1369 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-23-2017
Laura Dobbs lbdobbs@utmb.edu 8649075482 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-23-2017
Laureen Knorr lsknorr@utmb.edu 409-789-8243 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-23-2017
Stefanie Wolf stefwolf1124@gmail.com 8327417199 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-23-2017
Karin VanderVelde karin.vandervelde@frontier.edu 601-832-4882 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-23-2017
courtney connor coatnee1203@yahoo.com 8508324902 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-25-2017
Rebekah Simmons rebekah.simmons@frontier.edu 7069492434 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-25-2017
Lydia Wieder lydia.wieder@frontier.edu 2672527770 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-25-2017
Sara Piercy saralpiercy@gmail.com 7044182146 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-26-2017
Danielle Maness danielle.maness@familycarewv.org 573-529-9582 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-27-2017
Heather Shonk heather.shonk@frontier.edu 8135452946 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-02-2017
Kevin Brunacini kevin.brunacini01@frontier.edu 937-205-6529 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-02-2017
Megan McCurdy megan.mccurdy@frontier.edu 3057332047 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-02-2017
Jessica Ery jessica.ery@frontier.edu 2484677248 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-02-2017